We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
Ranked #31 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
1 review
“Teresas stay”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

The extended stay of america Is a really good hotel, its very friendly and courteous. The staff attitude was very outgoing and polite.I can really say that I really enjoyed the stay. My stay there really made me feel Like I was at home it really was one of the cleanest hotels and friendliest that I ever stayed in. My family Loved that it had a pool and two separate spaces. Being military I really recommend this hotel for family and spouse's.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmakerTeresaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 26, 2013
Teresa - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. I'm so pleased to hear that our staff and amenities made you feel like this was your home away from home. We strive to provide our guest with a great experience at our hotel, so I am pleased to hear that our staff was hospitable and courteous during your stay.

I would also like to say thank you for your military service and for choosing our hotel. I hope to see you the next time you come to town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    28
    12
    8
    8
See reviews for
38
12
14
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Very friendly and courteous staff! Great bargargain for the $$$. Would definitely stay here again! Crystal made my experience even better. Her professional demeanor and pleasant/personable attitude is very heart warming.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crgemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to thank you for your kind words about our staff. We strive to ensure that every guest has an enjoyable stay at our hotel. Also, I am happy to hear that you found the rate of your room affordable for your stay.

Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albany, New York, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Words cannot express how grateful I am to Crystal and the staff. I had a bad experience at the Extended stay on Owen dr. and Crystal was able accommodate my needs, and transfer my reservation over to this location. Crystal and the staff represent great customer service, professionalism, friendliness, helpful..Need I say more, they are the best!! especially that Crystal!

Jahan A

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jahan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Jahan - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a fantastic review of our hotel and staff. I am pleased to hear that Crystal provided you with exceptional service during your stay. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your time while staying here, I sure know we loved having you.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2013

always look forward to staying here ,rooms are clean and well appointed, the high energy staff inquires to and services the needs of its guests...excellent location with pool and gym... i'm a travelling tradesman and this is consistently an outstanding experience!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dan k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 20, 2013
Dan - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our guest room and all of amenities. Also, I am glad to know that our location is ideal for your stay. We really appreciate you choosing our location every time you are in Fayetteville. There is nothing I like more than to see our guests come back time and time again.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed September 17, 2013

This extended stay has been the best so far, being that were military we travel a lot it has Very good service , love the environment that the hotel brings and very nice staff, great rooms and very good location

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NicolePittman12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 18, 2013
Nicole - Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad that our service, environment and location were just what you needed while traveling. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lampasas, Texas, United States
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This is the 3rd time staying in this hotel for work. It was good to see that Crystal got promoted to hotel manager. She is very friendly & professional and it shows with her staff who is the same way. Tina the Team leader took care of me when I checked in and followed up with a call to ensure that my room met my expectations. Overall my stay was great & the location to local restaurants & stores was perfect.Thank you for a great stay.
On another note the Extended Stay Corporate office could help this location out and put in a sliding automatic front door. Now that would be an investment & upgrade instead of changing the logo for the hotel.
Regards, Matthew J Watkins

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 17, 2013
Matthew - I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review about your stay. I'm thrilled that the staff helped to make your stay more enjoyable even on your third time around. It was wonderful to welcome you back and I can't thank you enough for choosing our hotel.

Hope you had safe travels back home and we will see you the next time your in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed September 7, 2013

I went to visit my brother at Fort Bragg and decided to stay at Extended, after reading the reviews I felt confident that it would be satisfactory. I was wrong it was absolutely the best experience Ive had in a hotel. The kitchens were good, the rooms were clean and tidy but the it was the service that stood out the most. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The front desk clerk was very helpful and the assistant manger, Tina was extremely helpful in helping me out to find places and such. I would absolutely recommend to anyone traveling into the area that this place is worth it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vdaniel112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that your experience here surpassed what you had expected and that Tina and our staff provided exemplary customer service. We are happy that you the cleanliness of our rooms and full kitchens added to a great stay.

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
2.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Owen Dr.
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
0.8 mi away
Affordable Suites Fayetteville
Affordable Suites Fayetteville
#14 of 50 in Fayetteville
72 reviews
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville Cross Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall

Property: Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
Address: 4105 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3460 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall Hotel Fayetteville
Extended Stay Fayetteville
Fayetteville Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing