We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome Extended Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
Ranked #32 of 50 Hotels in Fayetteville
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
“Awesome Extended Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

Great staff! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating to our needs even when we had to "extend" our time to find a home. They also helped us store our roof top box. Awesome service by all. Highly recommended to all travelers moving to or from Bragg becasue onbase lodging is terrible. Thanks Crystal and staff.

Ken H

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, August 6, 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you were pleased with our staff and accommodations.

Once again, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    28
    11
    8
    8
See reviews for
38
12
14
60
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2013

Wonderful Staff - Cathy is very courteous and has been extremely helpful during our stay. Gloria in housekeeping, has gone above and beyond in providing time and assistance to my wife and myself in the care of and needs of our room. Needless to say, that welcome and cheerful smiles make for fantastic stay.
Well done Extended Stay America - Fayetteville!
Lina J.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LInaJ2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, August 1, 2013
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such wonderful things about our staff. It's great to hear that room was kept to your liking and that they all made you feel welcome.

Once again, thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Augustine, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

crystal was awesome very helpfull. cathy was the same great group of staff.i was there for over six months so i know. clean pool. needs a little tlc but nice. walls are very thin u can hear everything.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank miketrestik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Mike - I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies for the noise during your stay. Still, we are happy to know that our staff was able to make your stay more pleasurable, especially Crystal and Cathy.

Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Crystal was immensely helpful from the moment that I came to this location. She is always friendly and extremely helpful with any need that I may have. Ms. Shirley has always taken care of any need that I have for the room with promptness and a smile on her face. This location is within minutes of shopping, groceries, and restaurants. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Fayetteville!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MiraclesHappen24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are extremely happy we were able to make your stay here with us memorable.

Once again, thank you for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richeyville pa
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

My husband and I decided to stay at an extended stay since our stay away from home was going to be longer than 30 days. I have to say it was an excellent decision ! We were made to feel right at home, and treated like family ! Crystal made sure we were aware of the great places to eat ( and even offered us coupons for discounts ) and also the every day places like the nearest post office and grocery stores. When we needed to fax some paperwork for my husbands job, she took care of it for us and made sure it got done. Either coming or going, we were ALWAYS treated with a friendly smile from the front desk. And during the day, housekeeping always went out of their way to see if we needed anything. Our room was very comfortable, the pool is so relaxing, grab and go breakfast is always well stocked and fresh, and the hotel is very clean and well maintained ! If you are looking for a GREAT place to stay in Fayetteville, this is the place ! Crystal and the rest of the staff will make you feel welcome !

Room Tip: We had a room that overlooked the pool. Loved it !!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Debby J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I'm so pleased to hear that the staff and amenities made your stay pleasurable.

Once again, thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels and we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

I really have enjoyed this hotel. It has made the transition of moving to NC great. I really love my house cleaner Gloria! She is the best! The location was perfect for everything we needed. There were plenty of restaurant for us to choose from with Wal-Mart and Sam's Club right down the street. We were also in a great location for all of the shopping areas.

Room Tip: If you are traveling with a pet like we were, the bottom floor was more convenient for taking her ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank laneikadavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, July 25, 2013
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that associates kept your room to your liking. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

Crystal is always friendly and helpful and also very informative she makes your stay so much better its like home away from home,
Location is perfect for whatever your in town for lot of local restaurants with in walking distance and a shopping mall 1 mile away it rocks

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank only1dr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our associate is helping to make your trip feel like a home away from home. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#12 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
0.8 mi away
Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
Fairfield Inn Fayetteville
#29 of 50 in Fayetteville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Fayetteville
Courtyard Fayetteville
#30 of 50 in Fayetteville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall

Property: Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall
Address: 4105 Sycamore Dairy Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Extended Stay, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Extended Stay America - Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall Hotel Fayetteville
Extended Stay Fayetteville
Fayetteville Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing