We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very satified”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Ranked #4 of 53 Hotels in Fayetteville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 16, 2013

very nice hotel and very friendly staff clean room. the bathroom could be clean a little better there was a ladies hair in the tub area and there was no lady with me. other than that everything was great I will return.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Devon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2013

Dear Devon G,

Thank you for writing about your experience at our hotel. I'm glad to read you had a great, comfortable stay overall and found our staff so friendly! However, I do apologize for the inconvenience regarding your guest bathroom and will pass your feedback onto our team. Otherwise, thanks again for your comments & we look forward to your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (708)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

644 - 650 of 708 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2013

This was a nicely run hotel with a clean lobby and corridors as well. The room and amenities were great and the complimentary dinners on TUES/WED were a first. Nicely done. The staff was friendly and I was well taken care of. Having stayed in this general location before, the convenience to get around restaurants, stores, and other places makes the Hampton Inn a superb location to stay at for a quick or extended stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flip24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2013

Dear flip24,

Thanks for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn. I'm glad you had a comfortable, clean stay and enjoyed our manager's reception while you were here! I'm also happy to read our location was so convenient for your needs. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to your next stay with us!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Just a normal hotel until I had there Breakfast! They had scrambled eggs, sosage and the best part was the Waffles!! they had the batter and the iron sitting there ready for you to make your own FREASH waffle! Fantastic stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Benjamin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear Benjamin E,

Thanks for your review and we're delighted you loved our complimentary breakfast so much! Our waffle maker is one of our most popular features so it's great you enjoyed it as well. Thank you again for your comments and we hope it won't be too long before your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I like staying at Hilton properties when I travel due to the consistency of the experience. This Hampton Inn didn't disappoint. The service was friendly and efficient. The staff greeted me with a smile.

The only down side is that the rooms was pretty small.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear Marc C,

We appreciate you sharing feedback regarding your visit! While I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall, I do apologize for the aspects that fell short of your expectations and our team will discuss your comments as we aim to improve our guest experience. Otherwise, we're happy you found our staff so accommodating and friendly and hope to see you for another visit soon! Thanks again for your review.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Nothing unusual, just the consistently good accommodations coupled with better than good staff that you can always expect from a Hampton Inn. Good location very close to many restaurants, mall, Ft. Bragg, and Ft. Pope. Will use again if/when in that area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank HighLordGomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2013

Dear HighLordGomer,

Thank you for writing about your experience at our property. We're happy you had a good stay and that our location worked so well for your needs. We look forward to your next visit to Fayetteville! Thanks again for your comments.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Not only is this a great place to stay. The staff is always willing to help and very courteous. Seems like everyone wants to go above and beyond what is expected from someone in the hotel service. Rooms very clean and spacious. Located in a very great location to the job. Internet connect is simple and the speed is great.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear John B,

Thanks for writing about your recent stay with us and your kind words. I'm pleased to hear you had such a comfortable, clean stay and found our staff to be very accommodating and friendly. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Fayetteville!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

An enjoyable and comfortable stay. The room was clean and well organized. I enjoyed the easy access to the room, although the hotel next door had quite a few people outside which made me a bit uncomfortable, the room itself made up for this. The renovations have improved the lobby and the quiet of the rooms and hallways were greatly appreciated. I would stay there in the future!

Room Tip: Inspect a room beforehand so you'll know what to expect. :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2013

Dear Marla M,

Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn and I'm pleased to read you enjoyed our renovated look so much, as well as that you had a comfortable and clean stay. We're thankful for your high ratings and hope to see you the next time you're in town! Thanks again for your feedback.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
5.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
9.1 mi away
DoubleTree By Hilton Hotel Fayetteville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
9.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fayetteville
0.4 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Address: 1700 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3253
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#6 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range: $95 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 131
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy a warm welcome and comfy accommodation at our Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg hotel across from Cross Creek Mall. Take a load off and relax in our comfortable lobby or start your day right with Hampton's Free Hot Breakfast. Sample our delicious waffles and choose between a variety of hot and cold items. Don't worry if you don't have time to join us, grab a healthy Hampton On the Run(R) Breakfast Bag, on your way out the door, available Monday to Friday. Catch up with work in our free business center or host a meeting in our well-equipped meeting room. Work out in our fitness center or refresh in our outdoor pool. After an exciting day exploring Fayetteville, unwind in a comfy guest room with free high-speed internet. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Fayetteville Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Fayetteville - Cross Creek Mall Hotel Fayetteville
Fayetteville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing