We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Ranked #11 of 53 Hotels in Fayetteville
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Larry V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (546)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

432 - 438 of 546 reviews

Reviewed May 4, 2013

Very please with the Motel. We usually stay here whenever we are in the Fayetteville area!!! Will certainly be staying here again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Jerry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Gerald P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Appearance - CLEAN
Room - Wonderful
Staff - Friendly

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here! It was extremely clean and well kept. When I walked in I was immediately acknowledged by Katie. She was very friendly and full of useful information. The room was clean and cozy. I really liked the shower, very modern. This establishment is in a great centralized location for what I needed! I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay close to Ft. Bragg. Two thumbs up!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJLove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Great stay, I really enjoyed the room, but it would be a real bonus if there was a laundry room on site.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fayetteville hotels
0.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
Candlewood Suites Fayetteville
#13 of 53 in Fayetteville
231 reviews
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Fayetteville, NC
0.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fayetteville North
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville/Fort Bragg
0.9 mi away
Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg

Address: 4182 Sycamore Dairy Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303-3459
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Fayetteville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Fayetteville
#8 Romantic Hotel in Fayetteville
#11 Business Hotel in Fayetteville
Price Range: $120 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Fayetteville/Fort Bragg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wingate By Wyndham Fayetteville Hotel Fayetteville
Wingate Hotel Fayetteville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing