We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Sandwiches and Salads”

Blue Ridge Pizza Company
Ranked #1 of 10 Restaurants in Etowah
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Etowah, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Sandwiches and Salads”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We eat at Blue Ridge several times a month, and we love the sandwiches. We can get two large sandwiches and have half of each to bring home for lunch the next day. The Greek salad is excellent as well. I can honestly say we have never had a bad meal at Blue Ridge, and we've tried a fair number of items on the menu. The service is always excellent. The wait staff is friendly and fast. Blue Ridge is a great place to unwind with a good meal.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    29
    4
    7
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Etowah, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We live close and eat here often. Simply love the salads and subs. Would recommend to anyone passing through. Great food, good service and doesn't empty your wallet!! Antipasto Salad is the best!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Libinnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etowah, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good Flood”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

We eat at Blue Ridge Pizza at least 3-4 times per month. Good service and good food. Their sandwiches are more than enough. The soup is very good.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank hmyoungnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etowah, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Friendly service and great food. We miss the BYOB, but, thankfully, a good cold beer to go with the pizza is available.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flat Rock, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Reliable favorite”
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

We've been here several times. Our favorite is the mini lunch special, a small sandwich with salad or soup. We both usually upgrade to the Greek salad, for a small charge. Their rolls are home made. The chili was meat and bean, with just enough of a spicy kick. Quick service and reasonable prices.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank GK1211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blue Ridge Pizza Company also viewed

Etowah, North Carolina Mountains
Etowah, North Carolina Mountains
 
Etowah, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Blue Ridge Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing