We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Cacstion”

Review of Pebble Beach A101

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ckpayne32...
Gordonsville, Virginia
1 review
“Family Cacstion”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Pebble Beach. I would recommend the second or third floor for ocean view. We had the limited ocean view on the first floor. Very limited but we didn’t want to go up so many steps.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2014
Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A-101. It pleases me to know that you enjoyed your time while staying in the community of Pebble Beach. I have alerted our maintenance and refurbishment departments to your comments and suggestions and they will be assessing the property and making suggestions to the owner. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle soon. Please call us when you're ready to begin planning your next trip - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gordonsville va
Reviewed July 26, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101 and for your suggestions. It pleases me to know that you and your family enjoyed your time at this condo and I hope you will return. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed August 17, 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2011
Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101. It pleases me to know that you had an enjoyable stay and slept comfortably.

I have submitted a request to have the kitchen items replenished. Should you ever experience this in any of our rentals, please let us know. Often, we're able to loan kitchen items for your use during your stay.

Thank you again for providing your feedback. Please call us when you're ready to visit Emerald Isle again - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Blacksburg VA
Reviewed May 25, 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Liked best: gated
Liked least: not oceanfront
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 25, 2011
Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay in Emerald Isle.

I have notified our housekeeping department of the dusty blinds. Also, I'll let them know the bathrooms need some additional attention.

This condo is Oceanfront because there are no buildings between it and the Ocean. However, this condo is on the first level of the building so there is a limited Ocean view.

Pebble Beach A101 provides convenience to shops and restaurants. The complex of Pebble Beach offers amenities such as an indoor and outdoor pool, clubhouse, and tennis courts. Additionally, this is an end unit for added privacy.

Thank you again for your review. I hope you will choose to vacation with Emerald Isle Realty again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed May 20, 2010 for a stay in May 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pa
Reviewed August 26, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked least: Location behind bushes and dirty
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2009
Thank you for your review of your stay at Pebble Beach A 101. It pleases me to know that you did enjoy some amenities at this property, such as the pools. I am sorry to hear of your disappointment in the cleanliness of the condo and the grounds.

The Pebble Beach community is managed by a company other than our own. Certainly, had you called us to let us know of the disarray, we would have gladly forwarded your complaint/concern to that company so it could be cleaned. Additionally, our housekeeping department does guarantee their work. If on arrival you would have called us to express your dissatisfaction in the cleanliness of the condo, we would have sent someone out to clean more efficiently.

Thank you again for your feedback. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle. Please call us when you begin planning your next trip and we'll gladly assist you in finding the perfect place for you and your family to stay - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing