We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Durham
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
A very pleasant evening with axes !

After a full day of meetings, it was a good experience to send axes ! 4 phases of test + a team... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
358andref
,
Raleigh, United States
Jaguar Land Rover Cary

Had an awesome experience! Great Team Building Event! The staff was very friendly and helpful and... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
rhondaren
,
Cary, North Carolina
Read all 351 reviews
  
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveler rating
328
15
6
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
328
15
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews axe throwing great coach team outing group event bulls eye friendly competition a lot of fun great fun team building beer and wine fun experience instructor tournament blast bradley safety dom
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Can’t remember the coaches name but he was awesome (y’all white dude) he was hilarious and made the experience enjoyable. I have fun every time I come here regardless of how bad I throw. Oh and the beer is always on point!!!!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank batmanbrad88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The coach organized and engage the Silverbacks. We held various placement competitions and a seated tournament that was fun. It got the crowd cheering the competitors.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank joe_chapelhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On a whim decided to try something new
Coaching was great
Competition fun
Definitely would give it a throw!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AMO10132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The entire experience was fantastic!
Everyone had a blast, and the staff made sure of it!
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank davidbF4964BN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had such a great time at Urban Axes. The instructors for our group were amazing-patient, encouraging, helpful and fun! I brought in our small tech company for a team building experience and it couldn't have been more perfect. Can't wait to go back!

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank quadsquad2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews