We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Raleigh Durham Airport/RTP
Nearby Hotels
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$129
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveler rating
116
90
39
20
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
90
39
20
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmon wedpage roadwaffleslarge rooman early flighttrash cansmini fridge and microwaveking suitec unitthe wi firental carnice hotelsofa bednext morningbooked this hotelnice breakfastone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 269 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2013

We stayed for just 1 night on our way back from Florida. The hotel is very clean and modern. Beds are comfortable and the room spacious (for 2 adults and 4 teens). The breakfast area is extremely clean and well maintained. The hotel is convenietly located close to the highway without the disturbance of the highway. The only deviation from a normal stay was the smell of bacon which permeated in our room early in the morning - our room was close to the eating area. Also, the eggs can use some improvement - I don't think they were natural.

It's a good value for the price and we would definitely stay again. The staff is very accomodating - The gentleman working at the desk the night we arrived supplied us with extra blankets and towels right away.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve_in_Greenwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We booked the Comfort Suites for just one night while in town for a Duke game. The hotel was easy to find, in a quiet location, and check-in/out was a breeze. There was a group having a meeting there, but the halls were quiet.
The room was well appointed with a mini-fridge and microwave. We had two beds plus a sleeper sofa. Room was clean and well stocked with linens.
The only drawback is that you have to drive a couple of miles to find a nearby restaurant and then it's only fast food. There are probably more restaurants nearby, but but knowing the area, we did not feel like exploring at such a late hour. The breakfast area was clean, food was fresh and well stocked. Will definitely stay here again when in town.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beachgirl447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

The room was very nice.The breakfast area was better than average. I would definitely book a room there again. The building itself had a very nice design for this type of hotel. i am writhing more because I need to make the 200 word minimum.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sg911911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

We've stayed at many Comfort Suites on this trip, and this one was the best. Maybe because it was relatively new and caters to business travelers (near an airport). Price on the weekend was incredibly low. Rooms were big, quiet, and clean. Ethernet port (but no cord). This level of hotel can't get five stars from me, but this is as good as it gets for a mid-priced chain.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jxx9595
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

Booked room in Comfort Suites for 2 nights. Hotel is modern, clean and very comfortable. Rooms on the larger side, beds extremely comfortable, clean bathrooms. I will stay again for future trips down to Durham..

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sjmiranda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews