We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your Inn was the only one that accepted pets in the...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Dunn
Write a Review

253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    44
    86
    67
    34
    22
See reviews for
116
51
29
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dunn
1 review
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Accommodations adequate and acceptable for prices charged. Non-smoking room did smell as if it previously had smoking guests, but not to the point of rejection. This is a good stay for the "pass-through" traveler,

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion
2 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Great staff and service...Kristi and Jessica at the front t desk were both very polite and very helpfull.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Dan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElPaso
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful room, comfy bed, hot breakfast and friendly staff...what more could you ask for? Great place to stay. I will most definitely be staying here any time I'm in the area. After the days inn in Clinton NC have our reserved rooms away we had to drive 45 minutes in the middle of the night to stay here. Soooo worth it.

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank mandeys77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodbridge, VA
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We used Hotwire.com to purchase a room and this Inn was selected via the automated system. The room had the normal wear and tear of an older hotel but our room was clean and neat. I also want to point out that the staff was very friendly so that is definitely a bonus.

The free breakfast was fairly basic. It was pretty much continental. That is, pastries, cereal - including instant grits and instant oatmeal, fruit, coffee, tea...etc. They had a waffle iron and they also had prepackaged sausage biscuits. We found enough to keep us going until lunch.

The location is right off the highway and easy to get to.

I didn't like the smell of the room. It was a little musty as if someone had smoked cigarettes in it at some point. I also didn't like the fact that many of the residents seemed to be part of some big construction company. But the front desk staff readily acknowledged this and placed us in a room away from this group so we heard no noise.

If you want a fairly inexpensive no frills inn, you will be fine here.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank All_I_Do_is____
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dunn
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in Dunn
115 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Dunn
Hampton Inn Dunn
#1 of 7 in Dunn
671 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Dunn
Super 8 Dunn
#6 of 7 in Dunn
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Dunn I-95
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Dunn
Days Inn Dunn
#5 of 7 in Dunn
92 reviews
13.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Lillington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn
Address: 901 Jackson Rd, Dunn, NC 28334-9051 (Formerly Jameson Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Dunn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Dunn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Dunn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn - Dunn Hotel Dunn
Dunn Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing