We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch”

Broad Street Deli and Market Inc.
Ranked #1 of 62 Restaurants in Dunn
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $8
Description: Broad Street Deli and Market has been serving Dunn and the surrounding areas for over 13 years. We offer made to order sandwiches, wraps and salads using only the freshest ingredients. Our soups and desserts change daily, so call us for todays specials. Ask us about our vegetarian and gluten-free options. Our relaxing atmosphere and friendly servers are here to make your lunch experience the best it can be. Broad Street Deli and Market is a great alternative to fast-food. Shop our market of made in NC products while you are here. We can't wait to serve you!
Restaurant details
Description: Broad Street Deli and Market has been serving Dunn and the surrounding areas for over 13 years. We offer made to order sandwiches, wraps and salads using only the freshest ingredients. Our soups and desserts change daily, so call us for todays specials. Ask us about our vegetarian and gluten-free options. Our relaxing atmosphere and friendly servers are here to make your lunch experience the best it can be. Broad Street Deli and Market is a great alternative to fast-food. Shop our market of made in NC products while you are here. We can't wait to serve you!
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Yes, i liked this place! Perfect spot downtown to take in the sights me sounds of Dunn! Good service me nice menu!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank KenNavitsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 127 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2017

Been eating here since the kiddo was with me in the baby bjorn. Now we frequent on weekends as a meet-up spot with girlfriends. Our favorites are the Life of Riley, the Chicken Salad on croissant, and the Italian Wedding soup. Sweet tea is always strong and just the right sweet. Love Jamie & the team at Broad Street Deli.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JRaeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2017

The local newspaper readers voted Broad Street Deli the Best in Harnett County! They have a very nice selection of wines and craft beers for sale. To get better you have to travel to a city. This is a great spot for Dunn.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to eat for business or pleasure! Great atmosphere and even better food, a must-try!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Holly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

Traveling up I95 and looked on Trip Advisor for an alternative place to get a sandwich other than the chain fast food restaurants. Found this gem in downtown Dunn. Very good chicken salad sandwich on whole grain bread. Their veggie sandwich was also tasty! Staff was very nice. The place was packed! A great find!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank SweetHomeFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Broad Street Deli and Market Inc. also viewed

 

Been to Broad Street Deli and Market Inc.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing