We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (612)
Filter reviews
612 results
Traveler rating
370
154
53
20
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
154
53
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lake norman front desk putting green great hotel college town full kitchen wedding guests small kitchen two bedroom suite living area home away from home complimentary breakfast short drive convenient location would definitely stay here again i highly recommend this hotel charlotte area
Filter
Updating list...
566 - 571 of 612 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2012 via mobile

Rooms are spotless and beautifully furnished. Hospitality was extremely friendly in all areas of the facility. If staying anywhere near the charlotte area this is a convenient location without the congestion. Highly 'recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Regina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Absolutely loved it! It was clean, and comfortable, staff was great! I had a one bedroom with two queen beds, beds were extremely comfortable, and the living area was more than spacious. I would not hestiate to recommend this place, loved it!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

We were in Davidson to visit Davidson College and found this was a great place to stay. It was very close to the college, about a mile a way, and everything we have grown expect from Homewood Suites. It was a big and clean room. With the kitchen. Right across the street is a nice sushi restraurant that is open til 10 pm. Very good breakfast. We would defintiely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank goneinaheartbeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

I came to Davidson to watch a basketball game. This hotel is great. Pool, fitness center, free parking, free breakfast and on Monday- Thursday free dinner with drinks. There is also and putting green. Great staff. Great rooms with comfortable beds and a bathroom. Located right off of I-77. Can't be beat.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Great staff, beautiful property and great location! Stayed for only a night while traveling to Maryland for vacation. Normal expectations of a hotel just off the interstate for a good nights sleep before returning to the neverending car ride to your vacation spot are usually minimal. I found this hotel the exact opposite. Beautifully decorated, sits off the interstate (with no traffic noise) and within walking distance to several restaurants. Staff was polite, courteous and very helpful. I would consider this hotel for any type of travel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tacowl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews