We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best rental agency experience we have.”

Review of Carpe Manana

Carpe Manana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Carpe Manana
Carpe Manana Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Carpe Manana
Carpe Manana
Kitchen
Kitchen/Bar Area
Dining Area
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Upstairs Loft Area
Upstairs Deck
Upper Level View
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 6
Den
Den
Den
Wet Bar
Pool
Hot Tub
Outside Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tinabento...
Powells Point, North Carolina
1 review
“Best rental agency experience we have.”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Best rental agency experience we have had in 2- years in OBX - staff was extremely helpful with every aspect of the rental process - home was ready at 9:35 am, but had it not been, Elan gave us stuff to do while waiting. We will definitely book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great vacation experience”
Reviewed October 31, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great vacation experience at the Outer Banks in Peaceable Kingdom By The Sea. Views of the sunrise and sunset were spectacular. Elan was easy to work with and very helpful, especially Teresa.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Booked a last minute holiday and everything went smoothly.”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Booked a last minute holiday and everything went smoothly. The property was as expected. The community was better than expected. And property management was way and straightforward to deal with. Would use Elan again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This house was amazing and well appointed”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This house was amazing and well appointed. The location is unbeatable and the house was very, very well stocked in the kitchen. The pool area was wonderful for our lab because it's enclosed and there was no fear of a child or dog escape. The furniture was nice and sturdy and the surfaces installed in the house were easy to maintain and keep clean. We are only going back to this particular house when we visit Outer Banks again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing