We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Expensive in season but surprisingly good!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Corolla
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 11, 2006

Stayed: June 2006
8  Thank Girloadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,404)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,363 - 1,369 of 1,404 reviews

Reviewed May 23, 2006

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank rlaw60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2006

  • Stayed: May 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank jpete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank sxg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2006

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank ButchKin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2006

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank skoc50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2006

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SueG1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Corolla
11.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Outer Banks/Kitty Hawk
23.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nags Head Oceanfront
16.9 mi away
Sea Ranch Resort
Sea Ranch Resort
#1 of 18 in Kill Devil Hills
879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.4 mi away
Best Western Ocean Reef Suites
Best Western Ocean Reef Suites
#3 of 18 in Kill Devil Hills
910 reviews
19.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Nags Head Oceanfront
Ramada Plaza Nags Head Oceanfron...
#6 of 18 in Kill Devil Hills
2,552 reviews
19.5 mi away
Comfort Inn On The Ocean
Comfort Inn On The Ocean
#12 of 18 in Kill Devil Hills
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla

Address: 333 Audubon Drive, Corolla, NC 27927-9589
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Coast > Outer Banks > Corolla
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Corolla
Price Range: $120 - $311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The ideal Outer Banks hotel right on the beach in Corolla, NC. We offer oceanfront rooms and suites that look out onto the pristine sandy dunes of the Outer Banks. Explore the remote beauty of the outer banks of North Carolina. See wild horses, the famous light houses of the outer banks, take a kayak tour, or choose to sit by the pool or lounge in our lazy river. Enjoy our free daily breakfast and wifi. Relaxation awaits you at our outer banks Corolla NC hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Outerbanks Corolla Hotel Corolla
Hampton Inn Outerbanks Carolla
Hampton Inn Corolla
Corolla Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Outer Banks / Corolla NC

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing