We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in box”
Review of Pasquale Pizza

Pasquale Pizza
Ranked #28 of 82 Restaurants in Corolla
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Pasquale Pizza features old fashioned New York style pizza, beer, a. We also have salads, appetizers, and sandwiches on Amaroso rolls. Stop in with the family and enjoy a nice dinner on our outdoor patio. Come with your friends for a slice and a beer, or call us for a delivery. We are located at 1210 Ocean Tr at the Northern end of COROLLA, NC. See you soon!
Trophy Club, TX
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best pizza in box”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

We've been to many pizza places in the northern Outer Banks and this is by far the best. Freshest ingredients and the crust and sauce also excel

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jjd1940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    28
    14
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
“Exceptional Pizza!”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

IF you are getting pizza at OBX, this is the only place to go! amazing pizza... a little more expensive but worth it by far... the main chef is Italian so surprise surprise that the pizza is some of the best i've ever had! Definitely will be there again..

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
raleigh north carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Dinner with the grandchildren”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

After driving around we came Across this place tucked by the movie theatre. Read the menu outside grandson wanted to try mashed potatoes bacon And cheddar cheese piZZa. Husband ordered meatball sub granddaughter and I had cheeseburger and fries. It was all good. Waiter friendly. Owner came over to ask how everything was. Little pricy but good

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank blizluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, Virginia
Level Contributor
150 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Good but be aware”
Reviewed August 11, 2012

We heard from a local this place had good pizza so we ordered four and our bill was $75. Once I received the total amount I called back within 5 minutes to question the total and was told that the veggie pizza total was $23 ..what? For veggie! Each veggie added was a $2 charge and not knowing this we had added 4-5 veggie toppings. I tried to change the order to just two toppings and was told it Had already been made. Hmmmm. Lesson learn for us. Must say the veggie pizza was colorful to look at and very tasty to eat as were all the pizzas. They did deliver in a timely manner. Soooo pizza was tasty but just be aware toppings add up to expensive pizza.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LT T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orange Park, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Good pizza, average service.”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

One server on a thursday night. Pizza and chicken Caesar salad was great as was the draft Fat Tire. Service not so great. Pizza served with cheap thin paper plates that ripped easily when used with a knife. Would have given a 5 if not for the service.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jaxjaguars27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasquale Pizza also viewed

 
Corolla, Outer Banks
 

Been to Pasquale Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing