We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
98 reviews
Corolla Beach
Open floor plan
Kitchen - Fully equipped
Dining Room
Family Room
Corolla Sunset over the Currituck sound
Corolla Beach - Lots of fun for the kids
Currituck Sound sunset
Currituck Light House
Back yard guests
Master Bedroom - Queen
Master Bedroom - Queen
Bedroom 2 - Queen
Bedroom 2 - Queen
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Bedroom 3 - Queen
Bedroom 4 - 2 bunk sets one with a double bed on bottom
Bedroom 4 - 2 bunk sets one with a double bed on bottom
Bedroom 5 - 2 twins on main level with kitchen and family room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Corolla Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Corolla, Outer Banks, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 98 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Danielle...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful ”
Reviewed October 1, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here with a large group of people. Kids had a blast. The house is gorgeous and spacious. Short walk to the beach and close enough to activities to make the vacation a great time. Glenn is awesome to work with, prompt to talk to, and very kind.

I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone. The house rental was the least stressful part of my vacation thanks to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2017
Thanks Danielle. I hope you can return back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yuliya l
1 review
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This place is perfect for a family vacation! Located on a quite street, within a short walk to the beach, yet close enough to the local shops and local community. The house is perfect for a large family, and includes everything you need for a vacation. Dealing directly with the owner made communication and booking easy and stress free.
Thank you for sharing your beach retreat with us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2017
Thank you! I'm glad you had a great vacation and hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas Z
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location- great for families”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed at this house with six adults, a seven month old and a beagle. Clean, updated and lots of space and privacy. Would love to go back! Owner is thorough and beyond responsive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
I'm glad everyone had a good time. I hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ditarando...
Manchester, Connecticut
1 review
“Can't say enough”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I can't say enough how wonderful it was to spend the week at Kelly's Beach Retreat. Glenn is the nicest man and made every part of booking as easy as possible. It is perfectly located near the beach and within walking distance to one of the local plazas. We will definitely be back-hopefully sooner rather than later :-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thanks so much. I hope you are able to return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
daltok614
Spring City, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family Beach Retreat”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Tucked in the end of a culde-sac with a long driveway, this Beach house is family friendly with plenty of room to be all together . We all had great time time . There is indoor and outdoor seating for 12. There is also a ground level picnic table under the deck that is always in the shade. which is great watching little ones playing in the sand,

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
I'm glad you had a great time. I hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
martinsha...
Apopka, Florida
1 review
“Awesome beach condo”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and friends stayed here the week of my birthday. The house is perfect and beautiful. We loved everything about Kelly's Beach Retreat. The kitchen was fabulous and so well equipped. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony and the screened in porch. This is the perfect place to get away and relax. The beach is only a short walk away. Everyone was sad to say good bye at the end of the week. We hope to come back for a stay next year. Absolutely fabulous is all I have to say about it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2017
I'm glad everyone had a great time at the beach. I hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2016
Thanks Pam for the informative review. I'm glad you had a good time. I hope to see back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing