We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We ate lunch at Oh My Dog (clever name)...”
Review of Oh My Dog

Oh My Dog
Ranked #39 of 88 Restaurants in Corolla
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a chili/cole slaw beef dog and a tuna wrap (both with French fries and a drink). The seasoned French fries were crispy and there was an ample serving of them. Service was very good and the food was also very good (simple but very good fare). The atmosphere is very relaxing and, overall, we had a very nice experience. Great place to eat a quick lunch...

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jimbo3244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 23 reviews

Reviewed April 23, 2019

Needed a quick bite after our wild horse tour and found this great place. Our food was very good, the staff was very friendly and helpful and I loved the atmosphere -- if you are a dog lover this is the place for you -- the décor includes lots of doggy items! I would eat here again in a heartbeat.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Georgena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019

We stopped in here to get a quick lunch, and am glad we found this place.
it was clean, the waitress was super friendly, service was relatively quick,and the hotdogs were really good.
we'll certainly come back!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank susan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Stopped by for a quick lunch and enjoyed it very much. Very good hot dogs with lots of choices depending on your preference. The staff were great and we appreciate the excellent service provided. And there are pictures of real dogs that are just precious!

Thanks....!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank ChrisR451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

We ate here twice! It is the best place for hot dogs! The bun is even heated, fresh hot fries. Corn dogs were great too.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank h3land
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oh My Dog also viewed

 
Corolla, Outer Banks
 
Corolla, Outer Banks
 

Been to Oh My Dog? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing