We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My short stay at Days Inn Concord, N.C.”
Review of Days Inn Concord

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Concord
Ranked #21 of 26 Hotels in Concord
Reviewed September 12, 2013

People make or break a business. The manager @ this Days Inn is the reason I stay there. He is the greatest. He will help you anyway he can Plus he follows up on things to make sure everything is alright. Days Inn should be proud to have him work for them.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

170 - 176 of 302 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Christopher R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DavidSB3998FA
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Douglas J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Deb R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

Very nice place. Friendly front desk man, Mr. Patel. I stayed just a few hours. I checked in at 6am in the pouring rain and the nice front desk man gave me and my travelers an extra hour to check out. Very customer service oriented. Clean rooms and bathrooms in room 223.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tomira R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
4.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Concord
Sleep Inn Concord
#18 of 26 in Concord
209 reviews
3.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn - Concord
3.3 mi away
Econo Lodge -Kannapolis
Econo Lodge -Kannapolis
#4 of 7 in Kannapolis
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Concord (Kannapolis)
5.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#13 of 26 in Concord
111 reviews
5.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Concord Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Concord

Address: 5125 Davidson Hwy, I-85 & Route 73 Exit 55, Concord, NC 28027-8476
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Concord
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 26 Hotels in Concord
Price Range: $62 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Concord 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel has easy access off of 73 and 85 at Exit 55. Only 20 Minutes Outside of Charlotte, 6 Miles to Lowe's Motor Speedway and Concord Mills Mall. Open 24 Hrs., Continental Breakfast, An OutDoor Pool, Free USA Today News Paper, Cable with HBO, Micro/Fridge, In Room Coffee Makers, Pets allowed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Concord Hotel Concord
Concord Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing