We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #63 of 304 Restaurants in Concord
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Blaine, Minnesota
Level Contributor
132 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed March 2, 2014

I met a few friends here. The food was good, the service was good, and it was quiet enough to have a nice conversation with friends. Unlike so many places you go, you can't have a conversation because it is so loud, this place was quiet.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dang22391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    32
    11
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
376 reviews
264 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed November 13, 2013

I visited this restaurant yesterday and had the rib and fried shrimp combination. I got the salad bar with it along with a baked potato. All the food was good. The shrimp were a little bit spicy but I like them that way. Couldn't eat everything because there was a lot of food.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank andreaplace49022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
543 reviews
354 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“How can you mess up a burger so bad?”
Reviewed October 11, 2013 via mobile

Several in our party ordered the new Pretzel Burgers. They were all really over cooked and very greasy. The pretzel bun was terrible and got really slippery with all the grease. The salad bar was ok but has very limited choices. Our waitress (Margo... I think??) was excellent. Several chairs at our table felt like they were very unstable and falling apart. With all of the choices near the Concord Mills Mall, I would look elsewhere.

Helpful?
Thank JetBlueDriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manama, Bahrain
Level Contributor
116 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Best Stake ever”
Reviewed October 10, 2013

The restaurant provided nice offers for their bar salad "paying just couple of $$ extra and have ongoing salad from the bar".

The stake was perfectly done and the mash potato had a wonderful taste.

Would recommend the place for group of friends or family day/night out as the place makes you feel home.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Noor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
93 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Love the salad bar, prices are a little high”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

First time at this particular location and we are locals. The salad bar is great and more items would make it even better. The food was very fresh, the manager was present and engaged. I did notice a few issues on this visit; the lady attending the salad bar definitely had some issues as she was huffing and puffing apparently because there were too many people in line and blocking her access to the bar and when she did squeeze in never heard an "excuse me" and then she was slamming the tongs into the toppings...so much for customer service! Our waiter was friendly but we had to ask for bread and never would have received it had we not asked, apparently there was a high demand for bread this date.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank iloveneuropt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing