We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just like any other TGI's”
Review of TGI Friday's

TGI Friday's
Reserve with OpenTable
TGI Friday's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #198 of 305 Restaurants in Concord
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American
Good for: Families with children
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Glen Allen, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
428 reviews
189 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
“Just like any other TGI's”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

We waited a while to order but the food was very nice, as was the service. The strawberry limeade is my favourite. The small steak and fries was very good and perfectly cooked.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank galaxy148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    18
    14
    6
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Lugoff, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“We LOVE T.G.I.Fridays”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

We've been to several locations and the one at Concord Mills was just as good as the others we've visited. The food was very good, we were seated very fast. The only problem was our server. She had ZERO personality. She did a good job but, wasn't very friendly at all.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank grits29078
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Typical for Fridays”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Pretty much what we expected. Nothing fancy, but the food was fast to come out. Not much interaction from the staff except with each other.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bmcclure08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“It was Fridays.”
Reviewed April 26, 2012 via mobile

Kitchen was on their game food was good and fast. The server was focused on everything else but her guest, seems to be the norm nowadays. Did not really expect anything different.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Marlinem75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clifton Park, New York
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fridays is one of our favorites!”
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Our whole family enjoys Fridays, and the Concord restaurant lived up to our expectations. Our waitress was excellent and very accommodating. The meals were flawless and everyone was happy. What more can you ask for?

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lori B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to TGI Friday's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing