We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and great atmosphere!”
Review of Dave and Buster's

Dave and Buster's
Ranked #2 of 11 Fun & Games in Concord
Attraction details
Lumberton, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food and great atmosphere!”
Reviewed August 3, 2014

This is a great place to eat drink and have fun! Food was delicious and the staff was very nice!!! I will return here when I return to Charlotte.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BrandyDyson78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    43
    21
    5
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
64 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“for something different with your friends...”
Reviewed July 30, 2014

check out dave and buster's . Always a fun night out with friends. play games, drink, eat, have a good time without sitting at bar staring at the wall.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank wranglerspace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concord
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Just bad”
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Don't even try to bowl here.Half of the lanes weren't working,and it was a like a gang hangout.This place used to be nice,but wow how things change.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dalrymple88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cornelius, North Carolina
Level Contributor
82 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Big fun for the boys”
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We pass this store many times while at Concord Mills and I finally took the boys. They had fun playing the games and even a bowled a game. The bowling alley was not working super great, and the place is very loud, but the boys had a blast!! Buying the card with lunch seemed like a better deal, since we had to eat, and the service was above average. Our waitress was super nice and very attentive!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clemmons, North Carolina
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fun for kids”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

We go about every month up to Concord to take our kids to play games. They like to play Mario Kart against each other, it is so much fun for them. We won some stuffed animals last time we went. The only problem is the staff is not really friendly at all. It is very fun but honestly the staff is not very nice at all.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dave and Buster's also viewed

 

Been to Dave and Buster's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing