We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just about right”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #25 of 304 Restaurants in Concord
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lexington, South Carolina
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Just about right”
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Food was great and just what we expected from an Olive Garden. Bathrooms were clean. Our waitress lacked some personality but was overall nice enough - and the food came out correct. Drinks were refilled. Food trays w/ dirty plates were placed in some of the walkways which was a little awkward but overall decent.

Side note: We loved the decor at this particular location. It was more old world Italy rustic.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    42
    20
    12
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“tour of itialy”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

just landed from airport and had dinner here Food and staff is always great like usual i ordered the usual TOUR OF ITALY.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank PassportPornStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good but pricey”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Great food and good service....just what I have come to expect at Olive Garden. Very expensive meal though.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank 10years2gether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
117 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Good food for a special occasion”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

The food was great, a little on the pricey side so it's good for something special but not every week. Our food was good but our waiter must have been new and nervous as he was hurrying us thru the night. He came several times to make sure everything was okay, but not sure of what he needed to do a couple of times. Service would have been better if he would have just let us enjoy our meal. The food was really good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Talonrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albemarle
Level Contributor
44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Way overpriced”
Reviewed April 13, 2012

They work to hard to put on a show, and it is simply not worth the price. Have ate at Olive Garden's all over and am just done with them. To many other great itialian places for a better experiance.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Chief64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing