We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The mall

The mall. Was very clean, long w asking distance from one end to the other, but a nice selection of... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
880gayec
,
The Villages, Florida
Too big with too many stores

This is a very very very big mall having almost all stores in one place. Best buy, tj Maxx, nike... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Debasis1409
,
Pune, India
via mobile
Read all 689 reviews
  
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveler rating
310
229
66
20
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
229
66
20
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews food court movie theater bass pro shop lego store burlington coat factory great variety of stores great place to shop burger king merry go round tj maxx shopping experience something for everyone an aquarium name brand little bit of everything walk around north carolina
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 650 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

This is a very very very big mall having almost all stores in one place. Best buy, tj Maxx, nike, Oakley, Claire's and so many other stores.

Mall layout is very helpful and very clean and well maintained.

I did lot of shopping.

Thank Debasis1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

First time visiting. Very clean. A huge variety of stores. We'll be taking our grandchildren to the Aquarium.

Thank MTGJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were there 2 hours & still didn’t see everything. There is an Aquarium, Speedway, Movie Theatre, & Dave & Busters. So much for young kids to do. Huge food court.

Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil C, Customer Service at Concord Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so glad that you were able to visit us, even if for just a short time. Now we hope you'll be able to come back again soon and spend the day! Thanks for this review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The mall. Was very clean, long w asking distance from one end to the other, but a nice selection of stores to shop at.

Thank 880gayec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil C, Customer Service at Concord Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us here. We hope you'll come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was part of an anniversary trip for me and my husband. The mall has a variety of stores to shop, food court, movie theater, and everything else you can think of. The good thing about this mall is there are lots of places to stay within walking distance to a couple of miles away. That doesn't count the speedway and a variety of other restaurants are close by, too. Come here couple of times a year. Love Concord Mills Mall

Thank garnat235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil C, Customer Service at Concord Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Happy Anniversary! We are so glad that we were able to be a part of your trip. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

The Mills is the number one attraction in NC, sadly beating out the Smoky Mountains.

There are many outlet stores, a theater, and an OK food court. Best of all, it has attracted many other businesses to the area such as restaurants, the Great Wolf Lodge, and brew houses.

Thank 370vincent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil C, Customer Service at Concord Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Number 1 attraction!! - Woo-hoo. Thank you so much. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

The mall is very large and great for getting your walking workout done. They have the traditional mall stores and anchor stores.

Thank jjjdesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phil C, Customer Service at Concord Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Woo-hoo! We are so glad you can workout as well as shop! Come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

A really nice place to shop for everything and everyone...good eats, too.

From diamonds to new and old music to see a lot of movies...fragrance and more...there's even a little race track and aquarium, too!

Thank MissNitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Went to Bass pro shop and a couple of other shops...
Within walking distance you have almost everything you need.
Also bnb a great place to walk, indoors, air conditioning.

Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

Concord Mills is very nice & clean! So many stores, options, & sales. A food court with plenty to choose from. Love the design & setup.

Thank amy3075
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews