We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveler rating
329
148
65
32
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
329
148
65
32
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastexcellent locationthe breakfast areanice hotelgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againstaff was very friendly and helpfuleasy accessnice staynascar raceconvenient locationyogurtbusiness tripcharlotteinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 589 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay. Staff was welcoming upon arrival and the breakfast was hot. We thought checkout went smooth with no snags. We will stay again next time we are in Charlotte. If your not an honors member; consider becoming one.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank elizabethsC5048BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you elizabethsC5048BW and thanks for promoting Hilton Honors, it is a fantastic program. Not only can you redeem points for free nights and other things but now you can even shop on Amazon and pay with your points. So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Rooms are starting to show age. Breakfast was not very good compared to other hotels I have stayed at. The hot items were very limited. Check in was messed up. Could not find my reservation after doing this on the website.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Brent S I am sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our breakfast, I can say that next year the Hampton Brand is planning an update/refresh of our breakfast items and I hope all of our guest will enjoy it. Also we are planning some big updates for next year and hope that you will come back and enjoy them. Thank you for taking the time to post, our guests feedback is very important to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Enjoyed our two night stay. Comfortable room, nice breakfast, employees went above and beyond! Evan, that checked us in was super nice and helpful. He even remembered that we were going to see a movie one day and made a point to ask us about it later that night. Housekeeping was helpful and very thorough. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 446danag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you 446danag! Evan is a new to the hotel but we can already see that he is a great addition to the team and your comments confirm that. So glad you found everything to your liking and we hope to serve you again on your next visit to the Concord area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

We had a beautiful suite that was very clean and comfortable. The entire staff was friendly and accomodating. The property is well maintained and this hotel is in a great location close to highways and attractions.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank WWBeachnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thank you WWBeachnut! We love to hear compliments about the hotel and the team members. I will tell you they work very hard to create a Wow experience for all of our guests. I'm blessed to have a team that cares and takes pride in what they do.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2017

Was able to get reservations the same day as my stay. Staff very nice and willing to assist. Rooms are clean and the entire property is maintained very well. Located near EVERYTHING in Concord, NC. Restaurants within walking distance or short drive. Don't pass this one up.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank TheFamilyof R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks T, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Concord Charlotte, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Thanks TheFamilyof R! Thanks for the fantastic comments! We strive to provide our guests with great service and clean guest rooms, that's our Hamptonailty! We are so fortunate as far as location goes, your 100% correct we are close to most anything. Thank you again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews