We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
12
3
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
3
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomgreat locationstayed hereapartmentdrawerstvhousekeepingcharlottebed
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2017

We stayed here for the weekend of the Coca Cola 600 when all other nearby hotels rooms were at least twice as expensive. For less than $100 a night we had a queen bedroom, kitchen and living room. It was obviously recently updated and very clean. I would highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank griffinmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joyce K, Manager at Affordable Corporate Suites, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2017

So glad that you enjoyed your weekend stay! We do work hard to keep things up to date and very clean so that you can enjoy your stay. Perfect for a weekend getaway as well as longer stays and at an affordable rate. Thank you for your feedback and your recommendation; we appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Best value of all extended stay hotels in the area. Very clean, comfortable and up to date. Everything you need is provided for you! Great value, period! This is my first choice when staying in Concord or Charlotte, NC. Nothing but good things so say!!!

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joyce K, Manager at Affordable Corporate Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2016

We work hard to provide a clean, comfortable, and affordable place to stay while you're away from home! And we do like to keep them up to date and frequently renovate. Recent changes include premium bedding and new flooring and décor! Thank you for your feedback; we appreciate your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2016 via mobile

I wish I needed this place for a longer stay, but we only needed one night. This is a group of apartments used for hotel purposes. You get a full kitchen, living room, bath and bedroom with all of the extras you need. A strong wifi signal! The people staying seemed to be there for a longer period of time but were all super nice.

Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
Thank LeKesh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joyce K, Manager at Affordable Corporate Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2016

Thank you for your feedback; we appreciate your very nice comments! We are primarily an extended stay hotel, but we do see frequent business and leisure travelers. It is our goal that not only do you have a nice, clean and comfortable room but that you also feel comfortable in your surroundings. We recently upgraded the internet so we are glad to hear that it is working well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

We were looking for somewhere to stay while in Harrisburg, NC. This place was perfect for our needs. It was immaculate, and Joyce couldn't have been nicer. In addition to that, the price was amazing! The only problem was that they had an air freshener plugged in, and I have a problem with smells. It was overpowering, but once I took it out, it was fine. We will definitely stay there again when we are in town.

Room Tip: We stayed on the ground floor, because of wheelchair accessibility. It was perfect.
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Flickers2U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

we stayed here for one night because we were in town for a concert. it only had a few reviews but they were good ones, the lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful. as soon as we walked in , the smell was so fresh and inviting. everything was so neat and clean, not a speck of dust. the bed was very comfly. I was very inpressed with this hotel. loved it, the only reason I didn't give it a five star was because the tv didn't work in the bedroom, kinda upset about that but still a great room and great price. would stay here again

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank donnaann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joyce K, Manager at Affordable Corporate Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and the very nice comments! We work very hard to make this a nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. We are also upset about the Bedroom TVs not working and since our current service provider is not willing to remedy the situation, we are working with a new provider and expect to have service restored soon. Fortunately it does not affect our Living Room TVs which offer a great HD lineup with HBO and On Demand. We also have great internet speed which can accommodate Netflix streaming. We apologize for your inconvenience during your recent stay and thank you again for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews