We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not the best Mexican”
Review of MI Pueblo

MI Pueblo
Ranked #15 of 72 Restaurants in Clemmons
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Lewisville
Level Contributor
56 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not the best Mexican”
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This is not the best Mexican food in town and it's higher priced. I suggest going somewhere else...anywhere else. Everywhere else is about the same quality and is also cheaper

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    22
    14
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
north carolina
Level Contributor
106 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Too Cheezy”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Very inauthentic Mexican food. Pretty much everything comes with a huge glop of melty cheese all over it.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank fava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“average”
Reviewed August 15, 2012

very busy & very noisy. Food is okay. Prices are good. Feel very rushed by the wait staff. They want your table.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank britishgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton, New York
Level Contributor
116 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great Service”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

I ate here twice during my stay. The staff was great and the food was even better! There was a wonderful lady working at the bar that took care of me she was a wonderful server and made for a nice dinner enviroment!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ELISABETH H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston-Salem, NC
Level Contributor
128 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Clemmons Mi Pueblo is the BEST”
Reviewed July 10, 2012

This one is the BEST one and it's great. Food is wonderful. Prices are good. I don't like other Mi Pueblo restaurants.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank 92ncca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MI Pueblo also viewed

 

Been to MI Pueblo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing