We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“salem college”

Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Clemmons
Reviewed July 3, 2013

room was fine, I liked the easy chair that was in there instead of laying in bed, microwave and fridge make it somewhat homey

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (228)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

183 - 189 of 229 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2013

We needed to stay at the motel while we were in town for a ball tournament, We just needed a place to sleep and we wanted clean but cheap and that is what we got. Although the halls smelled alot like cigarette smoke, the room was clean and it didn't smell. Overall not a bad place to stay for the money. The staff was nice.

Room Tip: I would stay on the bottom floor bc there are no elevators, So if you have alot of luggage you have...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saxle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark Z
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

Very clean rooms, service good. Room rates very reasonable. Would recommend to friends. Love the fact that it was pet friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Solomon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dennis W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clemmons
0.1 mi away
Village Inn Event Center
4.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Winston-Salem
4.8 mi away
Sleep Inn Hanes Mall
Sleep Inn Hanes Mall
#19 of 38 in Winston Salem
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Hanes Mall Hotel
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Bermuda Run
5.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Winston Salem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area

Address: 6204 Ramada Dr, Clemmons, NC 27012-9216
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Clemmons
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Clemmons
Price Range: $54 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Super 8 Clemmons/Winston-Salem Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Clemmons
Super Eight Clemmons
Clemmons Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing