We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Husband and wife getaway”

Ruth's Chris Steak House
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 2/23
8:00 PM
Ranked #7 of 48 Restaurants in Cherokee
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $70
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving USDA Prime steaks, each seared to perfection, finished with butter and freshly chopped parsley, and served sizzling on a 500-degree plate. We invite you to join us in Ruth's Chris Steak House located in Cherokee, North Carolina!
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went to ruth chris we ordered the rib eye steak plus a chris chopped salad and a salmon filet the food was very good and we had a very nice waitress who made sure you was taken care of we would recomend going to this restaurant

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank verdellm2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (852)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 852 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2020

Great service and food every time I go. I was there for my birthday and they even decorated my table to add to my experience

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Lucky7404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Came here as an after Christmas getaway. Got the surf and turf special. Filet was perfect medium rare. Service from Jessica was outstanding, as usual. This is a never miss when we visit Cherokee.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank hangingonforvacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2019

We were given a gift card which took care of most of the cost - still a bit overpriced but good food. Would have chosen Brio if we didn't have the card. Staff was efficient and friendly on a very busy night.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 456dianes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019 via mobile

Had the wedge salad with ranch and some pilfered heirloom tomatoes followed bt the lobster mac and cheese. Just the right portions and price. Jessica was superb. Friendly and informative. All servers brought out the items perfectly timed. Don't miss the fresh hot french baguette!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank I8796GBbruceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruth's Chris Steak House also viewed

Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Ruth's Chris Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing