We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cherokee
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (31,748)
Filter reviews
31,748 results
Traveler rating
20,091
7,040
2,757
961
899
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20,091
7,040
2,757
961
899
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ruth chris creek tower food court get away lots of fun bowling alley table games slot machines non smoking casino floor great casino brio mountains dealers comps players jackpot
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
521 - 526 of 31,748 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Disappointed this time with the lack of care about rooms not being ready. They front desk told us that our room may not even be ready at 4. If you want nice people then go to River Valley. I did pre-checkin and it was still not good. When I went to the front desk the guy preassigned us to a room that wasn’t ready and when I asked if any rooms were ready he said no. 1100 rooms and none are ready? Just not a good visit this time.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank louannes142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was very clean. Even though the room was a smoking room, it was very acceptable. The bedding was very nice and the public restrooms were very clean.
Everything was very good for us. We had two meals at a Ruth’s Chris that were outstanding. We ate lunch at Brio’s and it was very nice.

Room tip: Not an issue for us.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful fun. Bowling, Buffet, Bars, and the Big Wheel. Great time. Mountain area is nice. Love the location. Beautiful mountain stream. Chicken nachos were my favorite. Servers and dealers were nice.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank M7835IRjasonw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amenities include a coffee maker, iron and ironing board, mini fridge, blow dryer and whirlpool tub. Had a great time gambling in the casino then coming to the big comfy room for a good nights rest. Great trip.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank sherry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great experience!i stayed in the creek tower in a suite. The suite was clean and roomy. Property was in great condition and managed well. Definitely looking forward to our next stay in Cherokee! Nice casino!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank kathybX8231MO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews