We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I was very pleased with the accommodations and the price...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Cherokee Near Casino
Ranked #26 of 28 Hotels in Cherokee
Reviewed May 7, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (461)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

314 - 320 of 461 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2014

Hotel has improved very well. Good rates, nice clean rooms, and helpful staff. Definitely will visit this hotel again in the near future. Suggest this to be best hotel if your going to visit Harrah's Casino.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Twixxx706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Helen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I had a conference to attend at the Harrah's which is right across the street. The room was comfortable and inexpensive compared to Harrah's; there was a microwave and fridge and they accommodated my need to avoid stairs. I did not go to the 'continental breakfast' so I can't speak on that. The only things to note were that the check-in and check-out process was excruciatingly slow (particularly after my 4-hour drive after work that day) and that when they say it's a double bed, they are not kidding. It's seriously a double bed. If you're a couple, make sure to get a king bed or you'll wind up getting dumped on the floor by your spouse in the middle of the night. Nevertheless, quite good for its purpose for two starving academics.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Elisa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cherokee hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cherokee
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cherokee/Casino
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cherokee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Stonebrook Lodge
Stonebrook Lodge
#11 of 28 in Cherokee
142 reviews
0.5 mi away
Cherokee Grand Hotel
Cherokee Grand Hotel
#22 of 28 in Cherokee
299 reviews
2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cherokee Smoky Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cherokee Near Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cherokee Near Casino

Address: 660 Paint Town Rd, US 19 North/660 Painttown Rd, Cherokee, NC 28719-8131 (Formerly Days Inn Cherokee/Smokey Mountains)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Cherokee
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 28 Hotels in Cherokee
Price Range: $69 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cherokee Near Casino 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Cherokee Near Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cherokee/Smokey Mountains Hotel Cherokee
Cherokee Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing