We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and professional business hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
Ranked #81 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and professional business hotel.”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Excellent service and clean well maintained property. Was convieniently located near the interstate and rooms were typical Hilton quality. The only drawback of being near the highway is noise. The air conditioning, although quiet itself, will drown out most of the road noise in my opinion. Overall, this hotel has exceeded my expectations.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    200
    175
    130
    61
    52
See reviews for
139
100
37
274
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Carmel, Indiana, United States
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013

The hotel lobby itself looks very nice. The staff was very helpful. They got me a taxi and also gave me a tooth brush since I forgot mine. The room is a good size, but nothing that was really impressive.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank arscroggin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
604 reviews
148 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 207 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

This hotel is located in the executive park area not far from the airport. It is a nice property that we would stay at again if in the area. The rooms are decent and clean. They are well kept. The staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lanzmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

We stayed for one night on our way to Florida. Air conditioner and TV would not work. We received complimentary breakfast to compensate for the fiasco. The front desk staff was prompt to help but this can't take away the fact we had a terrible night.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jazfoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonGM_11, General Manager at Hilton Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Thank you for letting us know about your experience with your guest room. We try to keep all of our equipment in top working order but it sounds like this was not the case for your visit. I am glad to hear that our staff was quick to respond.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Great amenities, beautiful hotel, friendly staff, fastest elevators ever, clean, tidy, spacious rooms, great comfort, and comfortable rooms, good food, excellent atmosphere for a great price as well. I was at this location by solo for a business trip, we used the conference halls, used the bar and had lunch. The food was good and services were all outstanding. I think there are two separate restaurants on the facility. I will be there again and will recommend it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Emmanuel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Went to Charlotte for the NASCAR race. Hotel was great service and directions to the track. The pool was very refreshing and the drinks at the bar were a big plus. A must stay when in Charlotte. Thank you!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We needed a facilities suitable for handicap (wife), and this hotel was EXCELLENT. Restaurant and lounge service was excellent and the food was very good. Departure arrangements to the airport were handled with efficiency.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Charlotte hotels
Montclaire South
Residence Inn Charlotte South at I-77/Tyvola Road
HYATT house Charlotte Airport
#26 of 178 in Charlotte
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Charlotte Executive Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Charlotte Executive Park

Property: Hilton Charlotte Executive Park
Address: 5624 Westpark Dr, Charlotte, NC 28217-3552
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #81 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Charlotte Executive Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Charlotte Executive Park is a contemporary 7-story corporate hotel located directly off I-77 & Tyvola Road, just minutes from Charlotte Douglas International Airport and Charlotte city center attractions such as Bank of America Stadium, Time Warner Cable Arena, NASCAR Hall of Fame, Museums and shopping. Enjoy a swim in the hotel's seasonal outdoor pool and enjoy a cocktail and lunch or dinner in Aura restaurant and Lounge. All guest rooms at the Hilton include complimentary high-speed Wireless internet. The hotel features eight meeting rooms including the Charlotte Ballroom. The Hilton Charlotte Executive Park hotel is perfect for both leisure and business travelers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Charlotte Executive Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Charlotte Executive Park Hotel Charlotte
Hilton Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing