We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and service”

Chili's Grill & Bar W Park Dr
Ranked #855 of 2,404 Restaurants in Charlotte
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Neighborhood: Montclaire South
North, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
564 reviews
271 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 201 helpful votes
“Good food and service”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our first Chilis and we enjoyed it. The menu is extensive and fairly priced. Good service by Brian. Good food choices and wine list

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cands2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    35
    19
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cary, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fast Service. Fun Servers.”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Ten of us had dinner here on a Friday night. The servers were fun and fast. The meal was perfect...everyone enjoyed the evening.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MountainMaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Service & Great Food with a Large Group”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We had a very large group of teenage girls and lots of parents. We showed up at 5pm for an early dinner. The wait staff gave us a section that we could all gather in and then gave us GREAT service! We had lots of drinks, appetizers and lots of meals ordered. The staff did a great job keeping all the orders organized because families were scattered at different tables and the girls were at a very large table. The food was great and came out quickly. Drinks were kept filled and I didn't hear a single complaint at all from anyone. I am sure it did help that we arrived early on a Saturday too! Would definitely return if we are in the area again.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ztlkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Thank you, Chili's!”
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Thank you, Chili's Tyvola!
I was traveling and starving. I refused to stop at the exit with all the restaurants, hours before and I found myself starving a while outside of Charlotte. I knew I'd be staying at a Tyvola hotel, and did a search, which lead me here. They took my order- moments before closing- and thanks to the staff here, I got to have dinner.
The food was exactly what you'd expect- which was good- but they get some extra stars for being so accommodating.
Thanks again, if it weren't for you, I'd have had Slim Jims and Lay's for dinner.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kerrydchicago_IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moncks Corner, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Terrible service”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Service was not what I expected of this restaurant. Food took forever to arrive but our waitress seems to been in a rush when she stop at our table. We got the wrong order and we end up sharing one plate. Right on the back we spotted our waitress talking about us. Not even the manager came to apologized. We didn't got offer nothing for the bad service. Stay away.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank papi2dmamis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar W Park Dr also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar W Park Dr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing