We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wraps and sandwiches, fresh and quick”
Review of Jason's Deli

Jason's Deli
Ranked #273 of 2,404 Restaurants in Charlotte
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Neighborhood: Freedom Park
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Freedom Park
Dublin
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Great wraps and sandwiches, fresh and quick”
Reviewed October 18, 2012 via mobile

Grabbed lunch here a few times, good choice, fresh ingredients. I had take away but they have an eat in diner.it's located upstairs in epi centre on corner

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dublinsdelight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    18
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wilmington, NC
Level 6 Contributor
148 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Pleasant surprise”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We were walking around looking for a place for lunch and found Jason's. Sandwiches were very good and we had a choice of steamed veggies as a side. They were cooked perfectly and a nice change from chips or fries. Enjoyed our lunch.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank coastalgardener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
303 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“Nice Deli Sandwiches”
Reviewed August 4, 2012

Good food and a lot of meat on the sandwiches. Fast and friendly service. I had the Turkey Wrap and Fruit and my husband had the Rueben and chips. Excelent! Large seating area. Has a salad bar also. And a plus free ice cream afterwards.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
163 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good value, good food”
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Very good salad bar! I didn't have a sandwich, but they looked great. The free frozen yogurt for everyone who eats in is a nice touch.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank REC_23_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants Pass, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A wonderful selection of choice, fresh items well prepared.”
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Of all of the restaurants of this type we tried while our stay at Charlotte, this was tops of all and very close to our Omni Hotel accommodations too. Very highly recommend this Deli.

Harold from Keeeeentucky

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank W2HR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jason's Deli also viewed

 

Been to Jason's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing