We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
csholbro
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 12, 2017
Several long stays at this hotel with work, and very little to complain about. Clean and comfortable rooms, better than average workout facilities, and a very nice outdoor/pool area. A bit difficult to get to restaurants without a car, but the in hotel Bistro restaurant has decent for for reasonable (for a hotel restaurant) prices. Front desk and restaurant staff are outstanding, especially Gaby and Kriszty every morning at the Bistro!
Date of stay: February 2017
Room Tip: Get a room away from the train tracks. Trains are infrequent, but a bit load when they go by.
Trip type: Traveled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
, General Manager at Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway, responded to this review
Responded Feb 13, 2017
Dear csholbro,

Thank you for staying with us often and experiencing our Bistro for dinning.
We truly value and appreciate your loyalty and feedback!
Gaby and Kriszty are amazing and so glad that you enjoy staying with us and we truly look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Have a great week!

thank you
Julie Andrews
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
$157
  • Embassy
    $157
  • eDreams
  • Skyscanner.com
3.9 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Pool
$108
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $108
  • Hotels.com
    $108
  • Tripadvisor
    $108
3.0 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Free parking
$152
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Tripadvisor
    $152
  • Hyatt.com
  • travelup.com
4.2 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Pool
$229
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $229
  • Vio.com
    $136
  • Expedia.com
    $229
4.3 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Exterior
$135
  • Skyscanner.com
  • Algotels
    $134
  • Vio.com
    $135
3.8 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
$101
  • Choice Hotels
  • Algotels
    $88
  • Expedia.com
    $101
0.3 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Free parking
$127
  • Skyscanner.com
    $127
  • Vio.com
    $127
  • Algotels
    $127
0.1 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Restaurant
$89
  • Choice Hotels
    $89
  • Algotels
    $78
  • Priceline
    $89
11.3 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Free parking
Lobby Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $99
  • Skyscanner.com
    $79
  • Official Website
1.4 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Pool
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Charlotte University!
Save more with IHG One Rewards
  • Booking.com
    $109
  • Skyscanner.com
    $86
  • Expedia.com
    $109
11.6 miles from Courtyard By Marriott Charlotte Airport/billy Graham Parkway
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Charlotte
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveler rating
246
116
64
34
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
246
116
64
34
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bistro staff charlotte airport american airlines front desk person shuttle clt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 529 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2017

the staff at the bistro are awesome and friendly. I am there a lot and they make me feel at home. Barbara, Attiyah and Mack are very nice and present very well. they can be very busy at times but never stress.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank griernakia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded February 12, 2017

Dear griernakia,

We so appreciate your loyalty and positive feedback regarding your experience at the Bistro with Barbara, Attiyah and Mack! We are glad that you are with us often and look forward to serving you again soon!

thank you
Julie Andrews
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017

A Fantastic Hotel, friendly employees. Always feel welcomed and that my stay is appreciated. Two outstanding employees who go above and beyond in their service to their customers are Gaby and Kriszty who work in the restaurant. These two ladies are fantastic. It is always a pleasure to be served by them.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank benjiandsusie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded February 8, 2017

Dear benjiandsusie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the property!
We are so pleased that you had outstanding service with Gabi and Krizty! I look forward to recognizing both ladies for their amazing service! We appreciate and value your business and feedback, we hope to have another opportunity in the future to serve you again! We wish you safe travels and a great rest of your week!
thank you again!
Julie Andrews
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2017 via mobile

Expected business amenities. Mostly updated facilities, restaurant on site. Airport convenient with food delivery services nearby. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. Rooms near elevator can hear operating noise.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Roger T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded February 3, 2017

Dear rothomas,

Thank you for staying with us during your business trip in Charlotte.
We appreciate and value your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Have a great week!
Thank you
Julie Andrews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2017 via mobile

Had a business rally, my wife and I stayed the night before. Great experience the bed was absolutely the best I've ever slepted on in a hotel. Nice bistro and coffee shop, staff very attentive. Will definitely be back

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Kenneth E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded January 31, 2017

Dear Kenneth,

We thank you for staying with us here at the Courtyard Billy Graham during your Business Rally here in Charlotte. We are so pleased that you and your wife had a wonderful experience while staying with us! We look forward to another opportunity in the future to serve you again when in Charlotte!
Thank you
Julie Andrews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2017

the guest service staff was very respectful, the hotel was clean well lighted and the location was close to everything, the women working at the bistro restaurant(ms, Barbara, ms attiyah and ms, lataysa treated me like family they were very delightful , and pleasant ms attiyah had knowledge of the places to visit and shop

Room tip: the best rooms over look the pool and city sky line
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank latishanels0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded January 31, 2017

Dear Latisha,

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Charlotte! We are so pleased that you had a wonderful experience with our amazing staff! We look forward to sharing your experience with our team! e look forward to having you stay with us again in the future and wish you safe travels!

Thank you
Julie Andrews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews