We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Courtyard
$110
View deal
Booking.com$110
Priceline$110
Expedia.com$110
Travelocity$110
Hotels.com$110
Orbitz.com$110
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveler rating
238
115
63
30
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
238
115
63
30
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk bistro staff shuttle service marriott properties charlotte airport american airlines clt refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
207 - 212 of 492 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2016

This hotel demonstrates what guests should expect from a marriott hotel. Room is spacious and clean. Front desk staff are nice and professional. It was a great stay overall, and I will return in future.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julie A, General Manager at Courtyard Charlotte Airport/Billy Graham Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Dear Alex,
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Billy Graham during your visit to Charlotte!
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with regards to our staff service and guest rooms. We are so pleased that you had a great stay and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Thank you
Julie Andrews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

I was looking forward to staying at a court yard... it is almost always a GREAT stay...
This Court Yard was disappointing... The front desk wasn't as friendly as usual, and the coffee was so over priced that it was upsetting. The food was poor and over priced as well...... The room was not Disappointing by any means, so comfortable and clean. if the coffee & food had been better and the staff was nicer it would have been an excellent (5 star) stay....

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kam630
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julie A, General Manager at Courtyard Charlotte Airport/Billy Graham Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2016

Thank you for choosing Courtyard Billy Graham during your stay in Charlotte!
We truly value and appreciate your feedback allowing our staff an opportunity to be acknowledged for the positive experiences you had as well as the areas we can improve to better serve you in the future!
We will certainly revisit the services that impacted your coffee and meal experience.
We hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future to better serve you!

We thank again for staying with us and appreciate your business!

Thank you
Julie Andrews

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Booked this hotel for a personal trip, using points as it looked like a good value. Overall stay was fine though I was a little worried when I got on the elevator as the floor was dirty and it stayed that way the whole time we were there. Room was decent but a little musty, AC was turned way up on a 95 degree day. Took about 2 hours to cool the room down. Ate breakfast in the Bistro, way overpriced but convenient. Staff was pleasant.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bradbE9215MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Allie K, General Manager at Courtyard Charlotte Airport/Billy Graham Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2016

Dear Brad B,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us at the Courtyard. I am glad to hear that you found our team to be friendly but am very disappointed to hear that we left so much room for improvement in other areas of your stay. I will certainly be touching base with our team about how we can improve these items for the future and truly hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future!

Most Sincerely,

Allie Kummer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

August 4, 2016: After arriving at CLT Charlotte Airport at 11pm, i called for the Courtyard Marriott (W Woodlawn Rd off Graham Parkway) airport shuttle which arrived approx. 6 minutes later & promptly delivered us to it's property; check-in desk staff was friendly and efficient; our 2-queen bedroom was clean, had quick internet connection, plenty of hot water, AC worked fine and we slept well until 9am. The Bistro offered Starbuck's coffee so i had my usual vente cappaccino made perfectly by Kristina, the pleasant young lady covering the Bistro that Friday morning and I used the lobby wifi with my laptop while in the Bistro. Check out was at high noon and the Marriott airport shuttle delivered us back to CLT for our rental car pickup; it was a pleasant return to the airport because Anthony, Chief Engineer at the Marriott property, was our airport shuttle driver who was very friendly and efficient and we enjoyed conversing with him. I would stay at this property on another trip.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Judea123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Allie K, General Manager at Courtyard Charlotte Airport/Billy Graham Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2016

Dear Judea123,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review and post comments about your stay with us! I am thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with the accommodations you needed and that Krisztina and Anthony took good care of your during your stay. We are looking forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back with us during your next visit to Charlotte!

Most Sincerely,
Allie Kummer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Gaby Kriszty made our experience so enjoyable. During the two nights of our business stay she greeted us with a smile each morning. Even anticpated our needs for breakfast and addressed us by name! It was a nice treat. Thanks to Gaby!

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wsmit03y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Allie K, General Manager at Courtyard Charlotte Airport/Billy Graham Parkway, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2016

Dear Walker S,

Thank you so much for taking to time to mention Gaby and Kriszty from our Bistro team! I am so glad to hear they took great care of you during your stay and you enjoyed the Bistro each morning. We hope you will join us again during your next trip to Charlotte.

Most Sincerely,
Allie Kummer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews