We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
291
131
69
29
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
131
69
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evansgreat hotelhotel locationbusiness tripparking lotwould definitely stay here againstaff was friendlyroom was clean and comfortablefree breakfastfront desk staffnice staylobbyhgijacuzziinterstatecleanlinessflorida
Filter
Updating list...
458 - 463 of 541 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The hotel lobby was beautiful. However, one thing I hate is for my bathroom not to be clean. The floor was dirty and it made me think that the whole room wasn't cleaned properly. Also, breakfast wasn't complimentary...it was $9.95 plus tax and wasn't even warm/fresh!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank April H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

The lobby was very nice and the decor was very inviting. My only complaint here was that who ever selected the mattresses must like to sleep on the floor.I travel fairly often and was shocked when I laid on the bed as it was so hard.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank WIFITCHES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The hotel staff was very good. Especially the chef at night in the kitchen, he made a very good salad. But not repairing the ice machine on the 5th floor after being told the first night that the machine was not working is unacceptable because no one came back to me and told me the machine could not be repaired.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2013

This hotel is very nice. The staff is helpful and pleasant. The lobby is nice and room was comfortable and inviting. Lots to do around the area, convenient to shopping, I-77 and 15 minutes to uptown Charlotte.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

not bad, relatively clean, up to date, OK pool and fitness. not sure if it was the location (i.e. close to Charlotte) or the chain, but it didn't seem like the best value. no material complaints, just seemed like I overpaid for not getting a breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Emilio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews