We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Charlotte Northlake
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$131
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Charlotte Hotel(Charlotte)
$229
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$167
$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$250
$243
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$309
$259
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveler rating
64
68
20
12
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
68
20
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed hereseparate sitting areaextra blanketsciaa tournamentvery nice hotelchoice hotelslarge mallfresh towelsrace weekendcomfortable roomthe breakfast areabreakfast was excellentnice poolconference roommorning breakfaststaff was very friendly and helpfulwould definitely stay here again
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 171 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2010

Stayed here both on our way to and a week later coming back from Daytona Beach after looking at other reviews. One of the BEST Choice Hotels we have stayed at. Very clean, large rooms (Stayed in a 2 queen suite both nights) Didn't get there until 1am on way down and was back on the road by 8am rested and with a full breakfast. On way back to Ohio we got there around 10pm and and left around 10am. Girls were going to swim in the outdoor pool but chose to sleep in instead. Another good breakfast. Sunday when we were leaving we noticed they were putting new flatscreen tv's in rooms. (Ours all ready had one). Seems like it is in a nice quiet area. Great value for the price we paid, $73 on June 4th, $93 on June 12th. Free wi-fi in room. This will be our halfway to Florida hotel from now on.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank impalaragtoplover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

We stayed here during Memorial Weekend to go to the races and it was a awesome stay. Sonya was very friendly and helpful at 12 midnight when we got there. We needed a place to eat our food and she let us go in the breakfast room . The room was very clean and comfortable. We will stay there again when traveling to Charlotte. We also loved all the NASCAR decorations this hotel rocks.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debsdonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2010

We stayed here for the first time recently to watch a Bon Jovi concert. The hotel was well maintained and clean. It is very close to a shopping mall with plenty of stores and restaurants to keep you busy. Seems like a safe neighborhood. The complimentary breakfast was very organized and well cooked. I had a muffin and yogurt with juice. They have other things to choose as well. The staff was very warm and friendly and eager to help you with whatever you may need.
I tend to be critical of some of the places I visit. I travel as much as possible and have run across some great places and not so great places. I definitely recommend staying here if you are in the Charlotte area.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaptainSD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2010

My husband and I have stayed in this hotel for many years for the coca cola 600 race. The hotel always decorates for the race and the staff is very nice. The breakfast is very good. The rooms are clean and have alot of space. The temperature computer room was very hot this year. I had to prop the door open but it served it's purpose. I only wish the hotel had an indoor pool. The property is out of the way but very close to everything. This is the only hotel that we will ever stay in while we are in town.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank mrssmith2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2009

We arrived at the hotel in the late afternoon and were checked in quickly. The evening's Manager's Reception was bonus. Excellent Food and Drink. The only thing missing was an indoor pool, but they do have a seasonal outdoor pool. We needed to do laundry and as an added bonus we had free use of the facilities. The breakfast was excellent and got our day off to a great start. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trailerman68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews