We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Stay at Suburban Extended Stay Pineville”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
Ranked #124 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
New Haven, CT
1 review
“Excellent Stay at Suburban Extended Stay Pineville”
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We stayed here one night on the way to a short vacation Florida. Suburban Extended Stays usually provide a good, predictable experience but this hotel went beyond what was expected. It had a great, friendly staff and nice clean rooms. A great place to stay without breaking the bank.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Room207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    13
    6
    6
    9
See reviews for
9
12
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, United States
1 review
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I stay at this Suburban extended stay every time I am in Charlotte. The location is convenient to South Charlotte and the management will do whatever is required to make you happy. It is a safe and quiet place. I recommend this Suburban extended Stay to everyone looking for an economical, safe, clean and convenient accommodation.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redondo Beach, California
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

When I first got to Extended Stay, I was a little uncomfortable. I was in the very back of the hotel on the ground floor, and I felt vulnerable. I called the manager, Mr. Patel, and he said that he would change my room if there was any possibility of doing so. Well, he found a way, and I moved to a second floor room in the front area. The second room was the same size and had the same accomodations, but, I felt safer there. In addition, I accidentally left my Nook (electronic book), a card, and some other items. I called and Jheri at the front desk said they would mail it out as soon as possible. Everything arrived, and I really appreciated the effort to go the extra mile with mailing everything and with changing my room.

Room Tip: Rooms in the front next to the main office are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dayla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2012

The staff was friendly and made sure your needs were met! It is a clean and nice place to stay. Would definitely stay there again and send others too. Also there are many stores,restaurant, including a hospital close by I believe around 5mile radius.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank payalp3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2012

I am staying at Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Charlotte longer that I expected to be. I arrived at 3:00 am and was greeted by a security guard. The manager promptly came down and checked me in. I have received the best service from the staff and feel completely safe staying here. I don’t understand the other reviews because I have received the best service - or I wouldn't still be here - 11 months later.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed September 27, 2012

After missing flight from CLT, was a little worried about staying in a extended stay. However it was good. The rooms clean comfy. Hotel was staff was helpful, helping to find a place to eat. Morning wake up call came on time and I made my flight!

Over all for the price, the hotel is affordable and was satisfactory. Good internet connections and quite location.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OuterBanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
102 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed July 31, 2012 via mobile

At checkin - rude and as if they were being inconvenienced by me wanting to checkin. Room - filthy dirty and if i wanted food in the fridge I would have asked. But, thanks for the moldy fried chicken in the fridge and hairs all over my sheets and bathroom. Yes, I did feel compelled to complain. However, no one was to be found when I checked out at 9am. Do not stay here! Oh yea, they do also have plenty of construction workers in the parking lot that will gaulk at your wife (if you like that).

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HayleyJ2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Charlotte hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Charlotte
0.7 mi away
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Park Rd.
17.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel of Charlotte - WT Harris
0.6 mi away
Extended Stay America - Charlotte - Pineville - Pineville Matthews Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#6 of 6 in Pineville
161 reviews
0.8 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 6 in Pineville
204 reviews
3.7 mi away
MainStay Suites Charlotte
MainStay Suites Charlotte
#100 of 178 in Charlotte
102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville

Property: Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville
Address: 10225 Feldfarm Lane, Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Charlotte
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #124 of 178 Hotels in Charlotte
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premium Cable With HBOFree Wireless High Speed Internet24 Hour Guest Laundry FecilitiesFull Kitchens with Microwave and RefridgeratorsWeekly Cleaning ServicesOffering Daily, Weekly and Monthly Rates ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Charlotte-Pineville Hotel Charlotte
Charlotte Extended Stay
Extended Stay Charlotte

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing