We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveler rating
223
50
11
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
223
50
11
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater walking access front desk work space healthy choices the entire hotel short walk clean rooms daughter's wedding every morning great hotel the staff was friendly and helpful large bathroom unc hospitals nice size free breakfast visiting family
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very clean and well kept hotel . Great breakfast with wide selection of food items (vegan too!). Really friendly hotel staff. Great location easy 5 minute walk to Southern Village shopping center with great variety of restaurants, movie theater

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank EleanorG304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This staff at this particular hotel have been wonderful every time I've stayed. Many have remembered me and my visits making it even more personal. Great job! The breakfast is a great way to get the day started and then having the ability to use the refrigerators for holding food products for later in the day...wonderful. Clean and appealing...I will continue to stay at the Hyatt.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kcvendetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room and overall appearance of the hotel was clean, well maintained and smelled inviting. Fresh linen, comfortable bed and very clean facilities. Friendly staff. The hotel is close to neighbouring activities and provides an area shuttle

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Freedom47740610205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This IS the perfect location.... 5min drive into franklin street ($7uber) and much to my surprise and elation directly connects from the rear of the property to a small neighborhood that has a market, coffee shop, burger joint, cinema, gym and a few restaurants and misc other businesses..... in other words you dont even need a car, just enough stamina to take a short 5min walk.... it is truly awesome. Highly recommend!!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank samacevedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean! Nice atmosphere! Allen at the front desk went above and beyond to help and accommodate us! We were hoping our room had a bathtub for my cousin who is battling liver cancer. When we got into our room and saw there wasn’t a bathtub we immediately called downstairs and Allen promptly switched rooms for us!! Highly recommend this hotel! Thank you Allen!!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kristie2177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews