We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Cary
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
29
9
2
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
29
9
2
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gentleman named clean sheets family event fresh towels great place to stay stephan desk lobby property taxi checkin concert furniture highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the moment i walked in the door the hotel was great. The manager to all the employees always greeted me . The room was clean and comfy. It was very nice for a red roof . Ill be coming back and telling all my friends

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Stephallen243
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2019

Stephan was the greatest very professional and tended to our every need while on our visit. We came from Atlanta and was extremely tired but Stephan made our visit worthwhile. Thank you Stephan !!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Psimmons1170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

All of the staff is great the rooms are excellent great for me and my little pug. I love there is no extra fee and I felt it was my home away from home I recommended it to anyone and everyone. Lots of space

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Austen6w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

I stayed in cary for a couple of nights for a business trip. The rates were very reasonable and the hotel was very clean . When i checked in a Gentleman named stephon was on the desk ,he was very nice and imformative i was greeted with a smile and a welcome as soon as i hit the door.. which surprised me since it was other guest in line in front of me. Check in was very fast and professional. When i got to the room it was very clean , i called to the desk to ask what restaurants in the area they recommended stephon gave me a list of local places.. to eat and buy some personal items . Every time i passed the desk i was Greeted and acknowledged All the staff seem to work together....They were all friendly.... Especially Stephon he's awesome , Great Management also..... will stay again ..

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Javery36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

I have been going to this property for a few months and love it . Stephan is always welcoming when I come in and knows exactly what I want . The rooms are clean and great . And I love coming with my dog

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Maggie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews