We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary
Nearby Hotels
$68
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$184
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Cary(Cary)(Great Value!)
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Regency Park(Cary)(Great Value!)
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary(Cary)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveler rating
349
136
61
32
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
136
61
32
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered bridgesmall kitchenliving roombasketball courtbusiness parkfamily weddingcomplimentary breakfastwooded areagreat propertymanager's receptionhome away from homeoffice parknice poolbreakfast areaking suitegreat place to staybreakfast staff
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 604 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

This hotel was as good as any other Homewood Suites I have stayed at. I stay here each time I am in Cary, NC on business. I have not taken advantage of breakfast and dinners, but it is very convenient. I will recommend it to others as well.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Don M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

You will meet some of the most friendly people that you have ever met at this hotel. A nice place nestled in the trees in Cary, NC with a really cool entry road. In my case very convenient to a local business that I work with

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Thomas Joseph O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Staff interaction was not good, poor TV reception, I was told at check-in the room we wanted was not available until the next night, but there was no follow-up until I came to the desk and then was told we'll check on it, then the staff never got back with us.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Billy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Had a great 2 night stay. Super breakfast choice buffet and the most quiet hotel we've ever stayed in. Will return on next visit to Cary, NC. Great location near the highway but far enough away to block traffic noise.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Laurent L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We have stayed at this property a bunch of times while visiting family in the Cary. Great hotel, great staff, great location. The rooms are very comfortable and its great to have a kitchen. Makes it feel like home. Pool and outdoor sitting area is great and very comfortable. Food for breakfast and dinner was great!! When I am back in Cary, I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michelle W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews