We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Cary
Columbia, Maryland, USA
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed May 10, 2013

We easily made the reservation on the road on the Internet the night before for 2 nights. The cost was right, especially with AAA, and the room and bathroom were large and clean, the breakfast was substantial and the staff was outstanding. Our son lives less than 2 miles away. We'll be back next year.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank consigliere-primo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    205
    128
    54
    19
    23
See reviews for
175
78
42
108
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed April 29, 2013

The overall experience for the stay at La Quinta for my 87-yr-old Mom and I was exceptional. The accommodations were convenient, clean, and quiet. Sarah at the front desk was excellent; very professional and pleasant and helpful. We will definitely recommend La Quinta to our friends!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed March 12, 2013

People were friendly and helpful-reservations were easy to make and the check-in went very smoothly. Location was incredible-it's in the middle of stores, in case you forgot something or need to buy a gift, etc, and in the middle of a choice of restaurants. It is also real close to the highways to be able to jump on and off the highways. Our toy poodle was welcome and it was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Nice oasis in the midst of traveling stress!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Great hotel, room was spacious, easy to get on the wireless internet, close to a couple of restaurants, so didn't have to drive far to eat. Staff very friendly. Bed was comfortable and temperature in the room was perfect

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank jeanm61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cary hotels
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Cary Inn - NC State
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Regency Park
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Raleigh - Cary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Cary
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh-Cary
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary
Address: 191 Crescent Commons Dr, Cary, NC 27518-2600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Cary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Cary
#10 Romantic Hotel in Cary
#12 Business Hotel in Cary
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Cary Hotel Cary
Cary La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing