We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our room and the staff was oh sooo perfect !”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary
Ranked #12 of 22 Hotels in Cary
Reviewed July 12, 2012

This is a beautiful hotel ! The room was soooo clean and everyone was extremely polite. And we loved the pet friendly. The pool was clean and cozy atmosphere. This hotel is the cleanest LaQuinta .... The breakfast layout was great and the patio is beautiful.....look for the pet turtle ! We seen him 2 times ! You will enjoy it ! And the WiFI was great !

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fred Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (464)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

373 - 379 of 465 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2012

Checking in was a breeze; staff cheerful. Upon entering the spacious room we heaved a sigh of relief. The room was cleaned to perfection as was the bathroom. The decor was understated and elegant. The price was right - excellent value. We added an extra 60 miles to our 3 day trip to stay here.- wish it was closer to I-95. We will do this again; it was worth it. We had our 2 well behaved dogs with us. It is so nice to be welcomed in a lovely environment with our pets.

Room Tip: If you want a room on the first floor with easy in and out with dogs, check in a little early before...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IEL94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
1
Reviewed July 3, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Great service, staff was courteous, room very spacious and clean. Plenty of desk room. WiFi was a bit flaky and slow. Since there are several LQ's in the Raleigh/Durham area, I would like to see a location closer to I-95, but the actual location of this inn was lovely. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Waynesboro, Virginia, USA
11
Reviewed June 23, 2012

loved, loved the pool, the service and quality of rooms were beyond expectation and I would recommend La Quinta Inn to anyone who wants a quality stay at the right price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank O4847HLkathym
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

My mother and I arrived at this hotel around midnight after a long 12-hour drive. The most positive thing we can say about this hotel is our reception by Ken when we arrived, but the positives ended there unfortunately....

Our room was on the 2nd floor - upon exiting the elevator, there was a guy smoking and we were on a non-smoking floor. He had dropped his ashes all the way down the hallway which left a very bad first impression for us. Next, when we opened the door to the room, we were met with a very bad odor - a cross between what smelled like body odor and dog urine. We called down and asked for another room, but unfortunately there weren't any. We toughed it out until the morning, when we hoped we'd be given another room for our 2nd night there.

The woman at the front desk did not seem interested in our troubles - and not very apologetic. I was surprised to learn that they did not have rooms where pets did not stay...i.e. a block of rooms where no pets stay. We decided to leave and find another hotel for our second night.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cary hotels
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Cary Inn - NC State
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Regency Park
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Raleigh/Cary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Raleigh - Cary
3.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Raleigh
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Raleigh/Cary
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary

Address: 191 Crescent Commons Dr, Cary, NC 27518-2600
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Cary
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Cary
#8 Family Hotel in Cary
#10 Romantic Hotel in Cary
#12 Business Hotel in Cary
Price Range: $82 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Cary reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Cary Hotel Cary
Cary La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing