We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great new addition to CB Boardwalk!”
Review of Reggae Hut Bar & Grill - CLOSED

Reggae Hut Bar & Grill
Cuisines: Caribbean, Jamaican
Restaurant details
North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great new addition to CB Boardwalk!”
Reviewed June 21, 2014

New little jewel off the main boardwalk. Great food, good beer and darling bartenders/wait staff. Went for lunch today but we will definitely be back!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bugmanandco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    7
    1
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“awesome!!!”
Reviewed June 19, 2014

There Steak and cheese sub rocks! My service was great and so was the band! I will be back!! I am a local on the island and this sub was one of the best!! Thanks, guys!! I am glad your here!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Jerked Pork”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

The jerked pork is delish both as a sandwich and as a plate. The side dishes were very good. The staff is just getting started so we hope this place will be come a CB standard.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carolina Beach, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“horrible”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

well...if you like over priced crap then try their food..employees are a bunch of children and the music is WAYYYYYYYYYYY TOOOOOOOOOOO loud....sure wish charlie had not sold out

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank bfstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Reggae Hut Bar & Grill also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing