We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burlington
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Roanoke Rapids, United States
2 reviews
“Business stay”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Stayed at this hotel on several occasions for work. Rooms were clean, service was good and hot breakfast was a plus. Would recommend to anyone for business travel or personal travel. Hotel has a restaurant and bar. I did not eat at the restaurant so I can't comment on the food.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

419 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    126
    33
    10
    8
See reviews for
210
57
18
89
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

This was a perfect hotel for our visit to Elon University. It was clean, spacious, and well decorated, and it was only a few minutes from Elon. We experienced some road noise on our first night, but this was the only minor problem with our stay (we didn't even notice any road noise on our second night). We had a nice hot buffet breakfast on Sunday morning, and the staff helped us use the computer station to print out our boarding passes for our return flight. We will definitely stay here again if our daughter attends Elon!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dionne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Of all Best Western Hotels, whomever owns this one know what they're doing. Except for some minor irritations, (lack of hi-tech plug-ins), this is the best hotel deal I've experienced. In-house restaurant is five star quality including service.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 677claudec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 7, 2014

I was very impressed with this hotel, from the intial check in / lobby / staff to the pool, rooms, amenities, and cleanliness to the grill/bar. I was pleasantly surprised this was a Best Western chain. Highly recommned this hotel for business and families alike.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I just attended a conference here. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accomodations were wonderful, nice comfortable bed. The location was very quiet. The food was delicious. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We were just at this hotel for a brief one night stay after a wedding. It was a beautiful hotel and had comfortable beds. Right after we walked out of our room to leave, a maid chased me down with a dress I had left hanging in the closet! Very impressed :)

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Andrew P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Internet was non-existant or very weak. Service was not great. Repairs were untimely and extremely frustrating. Check you bill for additional unmentioned charges. Bed was decent and access to the freeway was good. Close proximity to stores and dining.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
1.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Burlington
Courtyard Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
4.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burlington

Property: Best Western Plus Burlington
Address: 770 Huffman Mill Road, PO Box 850, Burlington, NC 27215-5125
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Burlington
#3 Family Hotel in Burlington
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Best Western, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing