We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So nice, we stayed TWICE!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burlington
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The property was easy to find, clean and well maintained. All employees we encountered were friendly and helpful. The rooms were quiet, roomy and spotless. The attached restaurant was a pleasant surprise in terms of atmosphere as well as variety and quality of food. Talking about the food, we were similarly impressed with the complimentary breakfast. We stayed here as a break on a road trip to VA and liked it so much, we stayed again on the return trip.

Room Tip: Outdoor pool is closed seasonally and the rear parking lot is considerably darker than front and sid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AlabamaSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (480)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

345 - 351 of 480 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

The pleasant employees make me feel welcome each time I stay here while visiting my daughter at Elon U. The hotel is clean and comfortable, as well as convenient to the school, restaurants and shopping. The breakfast has a wide variety of choices and plenty of seating in a large, nicely decorated room. Great value!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DONNA T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Hotel is nicely decorated, has clean and comfortable rooms, staff is very helpful and friendly. The restaurant and bar are suprisingly good. We always stay here when we visit our son at Elon. I often come alone and always feel safe at this facility.

Room Tip: I prefer inside rooms adjacent to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank FoxFamily760
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Spacious and clean facility. Pleasant staff. Restaurant on site and others very nearby. Best breakfast set up we have seen as compared to other Best Westerns, Hamptons and Marriotts. Nice seating areas inside and out.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 2jamestowners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Excellent location ,staff very professional I was very impressed with the overall accommodation. Great rm very clean and updated . Perfect location only minutes to elon university . The price made it even nicer!!

Room Tip: Highly recommend this hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We recently stayed at thiis restaurant while attending a UNC football game. The hotel is extremely well run, well located and offers good accommodations with many dining opportunities nearby. The staff is very friendly, accommodations are very nice, and the restaurant on site is outstanding.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank TARHEEL37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Friendly and attentative staff. Facility is aging,but clean. Amenities are superior ,particulary for group events. Reasonable value for price. Convenient to shopping and Freeway Catering facilities are exceptional.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC
1.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Burlington
Courtyard Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
276 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burlington

Address: 770 Huffman Mill Rd, PO Box 850, Burlington, NC 27215-5125
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Burlington
#3 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: $77 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing