We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Shonda Harden”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Plus Burlington
Ranked #5 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 28, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was exceptional, very courteous, professional and friendly. The location was very convenient to restaurants, malls, and a super walmart was right across the street. The pool area was amazing ( my favorite part of the hotel). The landscaping around the pool was mesmerizing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others whether you're traveling for business, family or pleasure.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Shonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (456)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

343 - 349 of 456 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2013

Quality for your money and the service is GREAT!!!! Full, hot breakfast, quiet, restaurant, nice firm cozy bed, clean outdoor swimming pool. Computers with internet access so you don't have to lug a laptop around. Shopping malls and eating establishments close by without having to go too far!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ami G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

I am almost afraid to submit a review for fear that it will be full the next time we want to stay here! Large room. Comfy beds. Lots of pillows. The pool and patio area is amazing! Lots of restaurants very close. Couldn't be more pleased.

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Siobhan0221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

The first time I drove by this hotel, I thought that I would not ever stay there, period. Just not a good looking hotel at all. However, the moment you walk inside, it is a totally different experience. And the rooms are clean, spacious with tile or marble entrances. (At least mine had) Overall, very good value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Eric D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Id stay here again. It was clean and was close to a lot of resturants. The rooms were clean and quiet. The host was friendly and very helpfull.Having to write 200 words to describe this experience is a littly goofy tho.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dale H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This hotel had exceptional front desk staff to greet the traveler and the large, well appointed rooms are very comfortable. My second stay within the past six weeks and the cleanliness of the entire property is impressive; security is great, and the restaurant food is excellent--so good that guests ordered in two nights in a row when other restaurants were within walking distance. Top value for the money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Hiwassee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

My Family traveled to the Burlington Area. We were very impressed with the hotel, the room and the staff. We needed a roll away bed since we have three children. The rollaway easily fit into the spacious room. The breakfast buffet was fresh and well stocked. The staff was quick to serve you and took an interest to ensure we had a great stay.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
1.3 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
1.2 mi away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Burlington
Courtyard Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Burlington

Address: 770 Huffman Mill Road, PO Box 850, Burlington, NC 27215-5125
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Burlington
#3 Family Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: $87 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Best Western, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Burlington Hotel Burlington
Burlington Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing