We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ramada I stayed at was conveniently located on I-40...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Reviewed October 8, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Emil P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (577)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

422 - 428 of 577 reviews

Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Martin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Very disappointed !!! We checked in and checked out within minutes . The front desk was very nice when we explained to her that our rm smelled Horrible . That there was no way we or anyone else could sleep in it it was old and dark. The location was perfect and the front desk was very nice but there is no excuse to even think that this rm should be reserved for any living person to sleep in. The women apologized and refunded us our money and offered us a rm on the second floor that was "nicer " we declined. Rm# 144 stay away!! What was more upsetting was the fact that it was Family weekend at elon university and hotel rms. we're hard to find and I booked this rm months ago. Fortunately we were able to find a hotel last minute (literally) . I can't believe that housekeeping or anyone who works there would allow guests to check in a rm like that. I don't care how affordable it was . I'm sure there were nicer rms. ( hope so) but it was a turn off!

Room Tip: Stay away from #144
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank Paula O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank JackWray
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
2.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Burlington
Red Roof Inn Burlington
#11 of 15 in Burlington
109 reviews
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 2703 Ramada Rd, I-85 at Highway 62 Exit 143, Burlington, NC 27215-5474
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: $73 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Burlington Hotel Burlington
Ramada Burlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing