We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night at Ramada”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #6 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Reviewed December 16, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Justlilolme
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (578)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

518 - 524 of 578 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2012

Printed coupon from HotelCoupons.com website after downloading the book from the net. It is the exact same book, but in PDF form. They would not accept it, even though they were not busy at all. They would rather lose $60 than keep customer happy. Travelled to HomeStay Suites, with a coupon from the previous page of the PDF, and paid the same price I would have paid at Ramada. There, I got a suite, spent time in the jacuzzi with the wife and kid, and had a wonderful breakfast. There are other descent hotels to stay at in this area that do offer discounts and honor coupons.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Service
Thank MBowman_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
GRAHAM
1
Reviewed December 1, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Hotel was under renovations not mentioned. Found condoms in parking lot where we parked. Sheets and comforter had burn holes. Staff was not helpful. Hotel was out dated and dirty. Room service woke us up at 845am the morning we were leaving and check out wasn't till noon. Picked the hotel because it was a Ramada but I will seriously consider the next time I travel to not stay at your chain. Bad experience

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Eric G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Made a reservation in advance and got a good price for the area. Breakfast buffet was very good. Hot food hot, cold food cold. Didn't have everything, but it had plenty.

I only needed a place to sleep for one night. The bed was firm and I slept as well as could be expected as Romney was losing the race.

The lobby was under construction for remodel, so it was noisy and in bad shape. I'm sure it will be better. Perhaps they will remodel the rooms next.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank DanForFairTax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

I attended a wedding here and was shocked... The room stank and the staff was incredibly unprofessional. I actually wondered if I was on a hidden camera show because I couldn't imagine a business being run this way.

Chris was the bartender at the event and has clearly never had any supervision. He was dressed slovenly with his shirt sleeves rolled up and shirt untucked. He complained about having to open his register to make change at the cash bar. Most egregious was that he kept walking through the room with a drink and approaching guests to talk & ask for a new job.

This is clearly a place with an owner and manager who don't care about their business or the comfort of guests.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Thank Stacy_AGraham_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Burlington hotels
2.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Burlington
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
2.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Burlington
Red Roof Inn Burlington
#11 of 15 in Burlington
109 reviews
2.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 2703 Ramada Rd, I-85 at Highway 62 Exit 143, Burlington, NC 27215-5474
Phone Number:
Location: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: $74 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Burlington Hotel Burlington
Ramada Burlington

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing