We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rugged cross mc stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bryson City, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Thomas T
1 review
“Rugged cross mc stay”
Reviewed June 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very nice cabin. It met all our needs,great location close to a lot of things. Very quiet. Will definitely be looking to come back for more riding and relaxation. Big bang for your buck.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2015
Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Just Like Bearadise and look forward to you visiting us again. As a VIP repeat guest you'll receive a 10% discount off any of our cabins.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H
Dothan, Alabama
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed in Bryson City to take our kids on the Polar Express train ride. Our cabin was very spacious and clean. We were also not to far from town which was a plus. I def. recommend using Great Smoky Mountain cabin rentals. The staff is very friendly and so helpful! We will be using them again next time we make a trip to Bryson City:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout of the cabin
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Just Like Bearadise. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad you enjoyed the location and cabin.

When you plan your next trip, you will be on our VIP list and receive a 10% discount and an expedited booking process when you call to book. To receive the discount and book online, just contact us and we will give you a special coupon code.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fl
Reviewed April 7, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 7, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review Just Like Bearadise.

We're glad you were able to enjoy the snow and that you're looking forward to next year!

It sounds like you enjoyed the cabin very much and we're glad you felt that the cabin was spectacular, beautiful, relaxing, and breathtaking!

When you do plan on returning, we will give you a repeat guest discount when you call to book.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tampa
Reviewed September 29, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2013
We are delighted to hear that you liked Just Like Bearadise Cabin. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again. As a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rock hill
Reviewed March 21, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 21, 2013
Thank you, Lee, for taking the time to review Just Like Bearadise.
We appreciate your feedback.

Sometimes in cooler weather, especially when there's snow, it is more difficult for a hot tub to stay warm.
As for the jetted tub, we've had our maintenance personnel take care of that.

We're glad you enjoyed the time at the cabin and Harrahs Casino.

Please keep us in mind for future vacations - as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off any of our cabins when you call to book.

Also, right now we are having our Mountain Memories Photo Contest -- simply upload a photo from your vacation to our Facebook page for a chance to win. Our Facebook page is http://www.Facebook.com/SmokyMountainRentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl. 32162
Reviewed October 4, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review Just Like Bearadise cabin. The roads in the mountains are very different. Regarding the repairs, we did sent maintenance out for the faucet and the ice maker was repaired after your stay as their is only one appliance repair company in our area. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind for your future trips. As a VIP repeat guest you'll receive a 10% discount off any of our cabins or your 7th night free.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alabama
Reviewed September 25, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2012
Thank you, Buffy, for taking the time to review Just Like Bearadise. We're glad you enjoyed the seculsion and convenience of the cabin.

Please keep us in mind for your future vacations - as a repeat guest, you will receive a 10% discount when you call to book.

If you are wanting something with a covered porch and outdoor dining, just let us know and we would be happy to suggest properties for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing