We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kindness”
Review of Soda Pops

Soda Pops
Ranked #2 of 5 Dessert in Bryson City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Not only does one enjoy terrific ice cream, shakes, smoothies, and all things delicious, but a customer feels like a friend. Soda Pops is a critical part of our community. As I sit in a booth enjoying my coffee shake, I see regulars being called by name and teased lovingly. These folks rock!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susiecbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C, Owner at Soda Pops, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2013

You're the best!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (286)
There are newer reviews for Soda Pops
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

229 - 233 of 286 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2013

We loved the great service, hometown feel and amazing chocolate malts!! The fresh-squeezed lemonade was great, too! We will visit again and again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KamiAlabami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C, Owner at Soda Pops, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Thank you so much for the Soda Pop's love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Love the ice cream - and all the variety of creations they can make with it. Soda Pops is an institution in this town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Seniorbunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C, Owner at Soda Pops, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Thank you so much for the Soda Pop's love!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Great spot for ice cream. Nice area right on main street with great service and lots of fun decor. A must stop!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank MkupPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul C, Owner at Soda Pops, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thanks for the Soda Pop's love, my customers is whats makes this such a sweet treat! Thank you for letting Soda Pop's be a part of your trip.

You can always follow us on Facebook as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

My family loves Soda Pop's. Knowing that it is a small. hometown, family business, My family and I all enjoy the treats. Nice, family run business. Great food ! :-)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soda Pops also viewed

Bryson City, North Carolina Mountains
Bryson City, North Carolina Mountains
 
Bryson City, North Carolina Mountains
Bryson City, North Carolina Mountains
 
Bryson City, North Carolina Mountains
Bryson City, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Soda Pops? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing